Team Records
Eastern Kentucky Colonels

Eastern Kentucky Colonels Against The Spread
Overall 11-8-0
As Home Dog 4-0-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 6-13-0
Eastern Kentucky Colonels Straight Up
Overall 13-9-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 10-9-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Eastern Kentucky Colonels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Bellarmine Knights 73-63 Won (-6.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Bellarmine Knights 71-72 Loss (-2.0) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Austin Peay Governors 74-59 Won (-3.5) Under (145.0)
Thu Jan 19 at Lipscomb Bisons 62-75 Loss (+4.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 14 Stetson Hatters 85-70 Won (-3.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 12 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 97-76 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Jan 08 Liberty Flames 62-59 Won (+9.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Central Arkansas Bears 77-75 Loss (-4.0) Under (161.0)
Mon Jan 02 at Kennesaw State Owls 75-79 Won (+6.0) Over (145.5)
Thu Dec 22 UNC Greensboro Spartans 68-64 Won (+2.5) Under (138.0)
Sat Dec 17 Radford Highlanders 67-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (147.0)
Wed Dec 14 at Northern Kentucky Norse 61-64 Won (+7.0) Under (136.0)
Sat Dec 10 Boyce Bulldogs 140-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 07 at Tennessee Volunteers 49-84 Loss (+28.5) Under (142.0)
Fri Dec 02 at James Madison Dukes 80-97 Loss (+14.0) Over (158.5)
Wed Nov 23 Brescia University Bearcats 122-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 61-75 Loss (-6.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Nov 19 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 77-75 Won (+3.0) Under (152.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Georgia State Panthers 62-61 Won (+4.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Cincinnati Bearcats 69-87 Loss (+16.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Nov 10 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 60-66 Won (+7.5) Under (157.5)
Mon Nov 07 Miami (OH) - Middletown ThunderHawks 137-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Eastern Kentucky Colonels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Sat Feb 04 Kennesaw State Owls
Thu Feb 09 at Queens University Royals
Sat Feb 11 at Liberty Flames
Thu Feb 16 Central Arkansas Bears
Sat Feb 18 North Alabama Lions
Wed Feb 22 at North Florida Ospreys
Fri Feb 24 at Jacksonville Dolphins