Team Records
Duke Blue Devils

Duke Blue Devils Against The Spread
Overall 9-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 0-1-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-3-0
Over vs. Under 9-14-0
Duke Blue Devils Straight Up
Overall 17-6-0
Home 12-0-0
Away 2-4-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 16-6-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Duke Blue Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 North Carolina Tar Heels 63-57 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Jan 31 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 75-73 Loss (-8.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 86-43 Won (-9.0) Under (137.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Virginia Tech Hokies 75-78 Loss (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 21 Miami Hurricanes 68-66 Loss (-6.0) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Clemson Tigers 64-72 Loss (-1.0) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 11 Pittsburgh Panthers 77-69 Loss (-9.0) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Boston College Eagles 65-64 Loss (-8.0) Under (131.5)
Wed Jan 04 at NC State Wolfpack 60-84 Loss (-5.0) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 31 Florida State Seminoles 86-67 Won (-16.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Dec 20 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 70-81 Loss (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 10 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 82-55 Loss (-31.5) Over (135.0)
Tue Dec 06 Iowa Hawkeyes 74-62 Won (-1.0) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 03 Boston College Eagles 75-59 Loss (-17.5) Over (129.5)
Wed Nov 30 Ohio State Buckeyes 81-72 Won (-5.0) Over (135.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Purdue Boilermakers 56-75 Loss (-1.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Xavier Musketeers 71-64 Won (-5.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Oregon State Beavers 54-51 Loss (-21.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 21 Bellarmine Knights 74-57 Loss (-24.0) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 18 Delaware Blue Hens 92-58 Won (-23.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Kansas Jayhawks 64-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 11 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 84-38 Won (-29.0) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Jacksonville Dolphins 71-44 Won (-15.0) Under (137.5)
Duke Blue Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Feb 06 at Miami Hurricanes
Sat Feb 11 at Virginia Cavaliers
Tue Feb 14 Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Sat Feb 18 at Syracuse Orange
Mon Feb 20 Louisville Cardinals
Fri Feb 24 Virginia Tech Hokies
Tue Feb 28 NC State Wolfpack
Sat Mar 04 at North Carolina Tar Heels