Team Records
Cornell Big Red

Cornell Big Red Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Cornell Big Red Straight Up
Overall 15-6-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 13-6-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Cornell Big Red Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Pennsylvania Quakers 86-92 Loss (+1.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Jan 28 Brown Bears 80-73 Loss (-8.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Harvard Crimson 89-95 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Columbia Lions 102-85 Won (-12.5) Over (148.0)
Fri Jan 13 Yale Bulldogs 94-82 Won (+1.0) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 07 Princeton Tigers 68-75 Loss (-3.0) Under (153.0)
Fri Jan 06 Pennsylvania Quakers 88-69 Won (-3.5) Over (154.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Dartmouth Big Green 74-63 Won (-8.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Dec 29 Binghamton Bearcats 86-70 Won (-13.5) Over (151.0)
Thu Dec 22 at Colgate Raiders 91-80 Won (+4.5) Over (158.5)
Tue Dec 20 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 96-64 Won (-11.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Syracuse Orange 63-78 Loss (+8.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Miami Hurricanes 105-107 Won (+14.5) Over (154.0)
Sun Dec 04 Lafayette Leopards 73-68 Loss (-9.0) Over (136.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Delaware Blue Hens 74-67 Won (+4.5) Under (155.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Monmouth Hawks 81-63 Won (-6.0) Under (151.5)
Tue Nov 22 Canisius Golden Griffins 79-70 Won (-6.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Nov 18 Ithaca College Bombers 83-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 14 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 80-77 Loss (-4.0) Under (158.0)
Thu Nov 10 SUNY-Delhi Broncos 114-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Boston College Eagles 77-79 Won (+9.0) Over (144.5)
Cornell Big Red Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 at Princeton Tigers PRIN -3.0
Sat Feb 11 at Brown Bears
Fri Feb 17 Dartmouth Big Green
Sat Feb 18 Harvard Crimson
Sat Feb 25 at Yale Bulldogs
Sat Mar 04 Columbia Lions