Team Records
Coppin State Eagles

Coppin State Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 8-14-1
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 3-11-1
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-7-1
Coppin State Eagles Straight Up
Overall 6-17-0
Home 4-3-0
Away 2-14-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-17-0
Division 2-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Coppin State Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 75-94 Loss (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Howard Bison 76-90 Loss (+9.5) Over (156.0)
Sat Jan 21 Norfolk State Spartans 65-96 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 14 Morgan State Bears 66-83 Loss (-1.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Jan 09 North Carolina Central Eagles 59-64 Loss (+2.0) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 07 South Carolina State Bulldogs 85-73 Won (-7.0) Under (162.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 57-90 Loss (+25.5) Over (143.0)
Wed Dec 28 at Richmond Spiders 65-83 Loss (+14.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 23 at George Mason Patriots 53-91 Loss (+12.0) Under (147.0)
Wed Dec 21 James Madison Dukes 107-100 Won (+15.5) Over (167.5)
Tue Dec 13 at George Washington Colonials 71-83 Loss (+7.0) Under (157.5)
Sun Dec 11 at East Carolina Pirates 75-84 Loss (+7.5) Over (155.5)
Tue Dec 06 at NC State Wolfpack 72-94 Push (+22.0) Over (159.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 74-71 Won (+3.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 30 at UMBC Retrievers 82-109 Loss (+2.5) Over (157.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Maryland Terrapins 79-95 Won (+24.0) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Towson Tigers 67-83 Loss (+14.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Marshall Thundering Herd 67-86 Loss (+11.5) Under (168.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 90-85 Won (-4.5) Over (150.0)
Mon Nov 14 Navy Midshipmen 75-68 Won (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Nov 11 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 83-78 Won (-1.0) Over (138.5)
Tue Nov 08 at Georgetown Hoyas 89-99 Won (+18.5) Over (148.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Charlotte 49ers 59-82 Loss (+10.5) Push (141.0)
Coppin State Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 Delaware State Hornets
Sat Feb 11 at South Carolina State Bulldogs
Mon Feb 13 at North Carolina Central Eagles
Sat Feb 18 Howard Bison
Mon Feb 20 at Norfolk State Spartans
Sat Feb 25 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Mon Feb 27 at Delaware State Hornets
Thu Mar 02 at Morgan State Bears