Team Records
Columbia Lions

Columbia Lions Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-1
As Home Dog 3-6-0
As Home Fav 0-1-0
As Away Dog 4-5-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-0
Columbia Lions Straight Up
Overall 6-16-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 1-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 4-16-0
Division 1-7-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Columbia Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Dartmouth Big Green 73-83 Loss (+8.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Brown Bears 85-97 Push (+12.0) Over (137.0)
Mon Jan 16 Cornell Big Red 85-102 Loss (+12.5) Over (148.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Harvard Crimson 51-73 Loss (+13.5) Under (131.0)
Sat Jan 07 Pennsylvania Quakers 55-84 Loss (+9.0) Under (141.5)
Fri Jan 06 Princeton Tigers 49-68 Loss (+11.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 31 Yale Bulldogs 62-60 Won (+14.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Dec 28 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 67-74 Loss (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Dec 12 at Lafayette Leopards 57-45 Won (+8.0) Under (130.5)
Fri Dec 09 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 73-76 Loss (+1.5) Under (154.0)
Tue Dec 06 UMBC Retrievers 66-73 Won (+8.5) Under (153.5)
Sun Dec 04 Sarah Lawrence Gryphons 106-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 New Hampshire Wildcats 56-52 Won (+1.5) Under (137.0)
Mon Nov 28 at Marist Red Foxes 39-52 Loss (+6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Providence Friars 64-78 Won (+22.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Binghamton Bearcats 79-81 Won (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Nov 20 SUNY Maritime Privateers 96-44 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 18 at Maine Black Bears 70-93 Loss (+4.5) Over (142.0)
Wed Nov 16 Delaware State Hornets 70-65 Loss (-8.0) Under (145.0)
Sun Nov 13 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 85-88 Won (+6.0) Over (149.0)
Thu Nov 10 UMass Lowell River Hawks 62-89 Loss (+8.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 35-75 Loss (+19.0) Under (138.0)
Columbia Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 at Pennsylvania Quakers
Sat Feb 04 at Princeton Tigers
Sat Feb 11 at Yale Bulldogs
Fri Feb 17 Harvard Crimson
Sat Feb 18 Dartmouth Big Green
Sat Feb 25 Brown Bears
Sat Mar 04 at Cornell Big Red