Team Records
Colgate Raiders

Colgate Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 5-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 13-9-0
Colgate Raiders Straight Up
Overall 16-7-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 8-3-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 15-7-0
Division 10-1-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Colgate Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Lafayette Leopards 69-57 Won (-11.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Boston University Terriers 64-51 Won (-7.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 21 American University Eagles 62-61 Loss (-11.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Holy Cross Crusaders 77-71 Loss (-13.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 Bucknell Bison 71-65 Loss (-13.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Jan 11 Boston University Terriers 77-71 Loss (-10.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Jan 09 at Army Black Knights 77-75 Loss (-7.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 05 Navy Midshipmen 87-73 Won (-8.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 76-60 Won (-11.0) Under (149.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 101-67 Won (-7.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 22 Cornell Big Red 80-91 Loss (-4.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 10 Vermont Catamounts 72-73 Loss (-5.0) Over (137.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Binghamton Bearcats 81-62 Won (-12.0) Under (146.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Auburn Tigers 66-93 Loss (+13.0) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 27 Hartford Hawks 92-58 Won (-21.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Pennsylvania Quakers 69-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (149.0)
Fri Nov 25 Delaware Blue Hens 68-72 Loss (-5.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 21 Monmouth Hawks 85-66 Won (-17.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Duquesne Dukes 80-85 Loss (-1.0) Over (147.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Syracuse Orange 80-68 Won (+7.0) Under (151.5)
Sun Nov 13 Wells College Express 93-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 at Brown Bears 77-68 Won (-6.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Buffalo Bulls 87-88 Loss (-3.0) Over (152.5)
Colgate Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds COLG -17.5
Sat Feb 04 at American University Eagles
Wed Feb 08 Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Sat Feb 11 at Bucknell Bison
Wed Feb 15 Army Black Knights
Sat Feb 18 Holy Cross Crusaders
Wed Feb 22 at Lafayette Leopards
Sat Feb 25 at Navy Midshipmen