Team Records
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers

Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Against The Spread
Overall 10-9-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 5-4-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Straight Up
Overall 10-12-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 7-11-0
Division 4-8-0
Non Conference 3-1-0
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Old Dominion Monarchs 59-60 Won (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Jan 26 at James Madison Dukes 69-75 Won (+12.5) Under (150.5)
Mon Jan 23 Chicago State Cougars 70-74 Loss (-8.0) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 21 South Alabama Jaguars 85-81 Won (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 19 Appalachian State Mountaineers 93-84 Won (+2.0) Over (137.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Georgia State Panthers 66-100 Loss (+4.5) Over (131.0)
Wed Jan 11 at Old Dominion Monarchs 67-66 Won (+7.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Marshall Thundering Herd 66-81 Loss (+12.5) Under (153.0)
Thu Jan 05 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 62-63 Won (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 Georgia Southern Eagles 64-73 Loss (-4.0) Over (134.5)
Thu Dec 29 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 77-76 Won (+3.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Dec 19 Charleston Cougars 69-83 Loss (+8.0) Over (151.0)
Wed Dec 14 at South Dakota Coyotes 87-86 Won (+4.0) Over (144.0)
Sat Dec 10 Regent University Royals 102-39 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 06 at Wofford Terriers 61-71 Loss (+6.5) Under (138.0)
Sat Dec 03 at Winthrop Eagles 86-81 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 30 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 58-60 Loss (-1.5) Under (131.0)
Sat Nov 26 South Dakota Coyotes 66-59 Won (-3.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Missouri Tigers 51-89 Loss (+14.0) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 18 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 78-79 Loss (-4.0) Over (143.0)
Fri Nov 11 Methodist Monarchs 110-47 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 St. Marys (MD) Seahawks 97-43 (OFF) (OFF)
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at UL Monroe Warhawks
Sat Feb 04 at Arkansas State Red Wolves
Thu Feb 09 Marshall Thundering Herd
Sat Feb 11 James Madison Dukes
Thu Feb 16 Georgia State Panthers
Sat Feb 18 Texas State Bobcats
Wed Feb 22 at Georgia Southern Eagles
Fri Feb 24 at Troy Trojans