Team Records
Cincinnati Bearcats

Cincinnati Bearcats Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 8-2-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Cincinnati Bearcats Straight Up
Overall 14-8-0
Home 10-3-0
Away 3-3-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 13-8-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Cincinnati Bearcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Houston Cougars 69-75 Won (+14.0) Over (135.5)
Sun Jan 22 Memphis Tigers 68-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Jan 18 at South Florida Bulls 85-69 Won (-4.0) Over (142.0)
Sat Jan 14 at SMU Mustangs 54-52 Loss (-5.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 11 East Carolina Pirates 83-55 Won (-10.0) Under (140.5)
Sun Jan 08 Houston Cougars 59-72 Loss (+9.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Wichita State Shockers 70-61 Won (-2.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Temple Owls 61-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Dec 29 Tulane Green Wave 88-77 Won (-5.0) Over (151.0)
Wed Dec 21 Detroit Mercy Titans 72-54 Won (-13.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 17 La Salle Explorers 78-60 Won (-12.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Dec 14 Miami (OH) Redhawks 103-76 Won (-15.5) Over (148.0)
Sat Dec 10 Xavier Musketeers 77-80 Won (+3.5) Over (149.5)
Sun Dec 04 Bryant Bulldogs 97-71 Won (-12.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Nov 30 NJIT Highlanders 86-60 Won (-23.0) Over (132.0)
Wed Nov 23 Louisville Cardinals 81-62 Won (-8.5) Over (130.5)
Tue Nov 22 Ohio State Buckeyes 53-81 Loss (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Arizona Wildcats 93-101 Won (+9.5) Over (159.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Northern Kentucky Norse 51-64 Loss (-6.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Nov 13 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 87-69 Won (-16.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Nov 10 Cleveland State Vikings 69-58 Loss (-22.5) Under (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 Chaminade Silverswords 98-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Cincinnati Bearcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Sat Feb 04 UCF Knights
Tue Feb 07 at Tulane Green Wave
Sat Feb 11 South Florida Bulls
Wed Feb 15 at East Carolina Pirates
Sun Feb 19 at UCF Knights
Wed Feb 22 Temple Owls
Sun Feb 26 at Memphis Tigers
Sun Mar 05 SMU Mustangs