Team Records
Central Michigan Chippewas

Central Michigan Chippewas Against The Spread
Overall 9-10-0
As Home Dog 2-3-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-13-0
Central Michigan Chippewas Straight Up
Overall 8-13-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 6-13-0
Division 4-7-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Central Michigan Chippewas Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 Western Michigan Broncos 70-69 Won (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 24 Bowling Green Falcons 61-83 Loss (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Ohio Bobcats 68-96 Loss (+12.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 Akron Zips 51-69 Loss (+9.5) Under (134.0)
Fri Jan 13 Buffalo Bulls 87-78 Won (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Northern Illinois Huskies 54-73 Loss (0) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 56-62 Loss (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Jan 03 Miami (OH) Redhawks 68-56 Won (-2.5) Under (146.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Michigan Wolverines 63-61 Won (+21.5) Under (147.0)
Wed Dec 21 Youngstown State Penguins 65-76 Loss (+6.5) Under (151.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Missouri State Bears 58-79 Loss (+12.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 63-70 Won (+8.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Dec 07 Robert Morris Colonials 66-71 Loss (-1.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 03 Alma College Alma 89-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 29 Purdue Northwest Pride 74-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 26 at California Baptist Lancers 61-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Nov 23 Cal State Northridge Matadors 82-66 Won (-1.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 21 at High Point Panthers 67-68 Won (+4.0) Under (151.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 60-68 Won (+10.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Nov 13 Eastern Illinois Panthers 76-60 Won (-7.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Marquette Golden Eagles 73-97 Loss (+17.5) Over (153.0)
Central Michigan Chippewas Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Kent State Golden Flashes
Sat Feb 04 at Toledo Rockets
Tue Feb 07 Ball State Cardinals
Sat Feb 11 at Miami (OH) Redhawks
Tue Feb 14 at Bowling Green Falcons
Sat Feb 18 Ohio Bobcats
Tue Feb 21 at Buffalo Bulls
Sat Feb 25 Northern Illinois Huskies
Tue Feb 28 Toledo Rockets
Fri Mar 03 at Western Michigan Broncos