Team Records
Canisius Golden Griffins

Canisius Golden Griffins Against The Spread
Overall 9-10-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 0-4-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Canisius Golden Griffins Straight Up
Overall 5-15-0
Home 3-6-0
Away 2-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 4-15-0
Division 3-10-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Canisius Golden Griffins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Manhattan Jaspers 74-81 Loss (-4.5) Over (140.0)
Sun Jan 22 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 82-87 Won (+9.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Jan 20 at Fairfield Stags 58-67 Loss (+4.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Jan 15 Siena Saints 66-62 Won (+4.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Jan 13 Marist Red Foxes 58-76 Loss (-3.5) Over (129.5)
Sun Jan 08 at Saint Peters Peacocks 67-60 Won (+3.0) Under (130.0)
Fri Jan 06 at Manhattan Jaspers 64-57 Won (+1.5) Under (142.0)
Sun Jan 01 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 60-64 Loss (-2.5) Under (132.0)
Fri Dec 30 Rider Broncs 64-66 Won (+2.5) Under (141.0)
Wed Dec 21 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 81-84 Won (+11.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Penn State Nittany Lions 67-97 Loss (+19.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Toledo Rockets 68-69 Won (+17.0) Under (155.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Iona Gaels 60-90 Loss (+16.0) Over (142.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Siena Saints 70-74 Won (+7.0) Over (136.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Buffalo Bulls 66-86 Loss (+6.0) Over (149.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Cornell Big Red 70-79 Loss (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Nov 20 Fredonia State Blue Devils 98-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 16 Cleveland State Vikings 57-58 Loss (-1.5) Under (138.0)
Sat Nov 12 St. Bonaventure Bonnies 84-80 Won (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Nov 07 Youngstown State Penguins 81-92 Loss (+3.5) Over (144.5)
Canisius Golden Griffins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 at Niagara Purple Eagles
Sun Feb 05 at Marist Red Foxes
Fri Feb 10 Iona Gaels
Sun Feb 12 Quinnipiac Bobcats
Fri Feb 17 at Rider Broncs
Sun Feb 19 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers
Fri Feb 24 Saint Peters Peacocks
Sun Feb 26 Fairfield Stags
Sat Mar 04 Niagara Purple Eagles