Team Records
California Golden Bears

California Golden Bears Against The Spread
Overall 7-14-0
As Home Dog 2-5-0
As Home Fav 1-5-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
California Golden Bears Straight Up
Overall 3-18-0
Home 3-10-0
Away 0-6-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 3-18-0
Division 3-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
California Golden Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Stanford Cardinal 46-75 Loss (+10.5) Under (128.5)
Sun Jan 22 Oregon State Beavers 48-68 Loss (-3.5) Under (123.5)
Wed Jan 18 Oregon Ducks 58-87 Loss (+9.0) Over (130.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Washington Huskies 78-81 Won (+10.0) Over (131.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Washington State Cougars 51-66 Loss (+12.5) Under (126.5)
Fri Jan 06 Stanford Cardinal 92-70 Won (+8.5) Over (122.5)
Sat Dec 31 Colorado Buffaloes 80-76 Won (+10.5) Over (129.5)
Thu Dec 29 Utah Utes 43-58 Loss (+10.0) Under (128.5)
Wed Dec 21 UT Arlington Mavericks 73-51 Won (-2.0) Over (119.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Santa Clara Broncos 62-71 Won (+10.0) Under (133.5)
Sat Dec 10 Butler Bulldogs 58-82 Loss (+9.0) Over (123.5)
Wed Dec 07 Eastern Washington Eagles 48-50 Loss (-2.5) Under (128.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Arizona Wildcats 68-81 Won (+23.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Nov 30 USC Trojans 51-66 Loss (+9.5) Under (127.0)
Sat Nov 26 Clemson Tigers 59-67 Won (+10.5) Over (124.5)
Fri Nov 25 at TCU Horned Frogs 48-59 Loss (-13.0) Under (127.0)
Mon Nov 21 Texas State Bobcats 55-59 Loss (-1.5) Under (126.5)
Fri Nov 18 Southern Jaguars 66-74 Loss (-4.0) Over (132.0)
Tue Nov 15 at UC San Diego Tritons 62-64 Loss (-1.5) Under (131.0)
Fri Nov 11 Kansas State Wildcats 54-63 Loss (+6.5) Under (135.0)
Mon Nov 07 UC Davis Aggies 65-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (127.5)
California Golden Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Colorado Buffaloes COLO -15.5
Sun Feb 05 at Utah Utes
Thu Feb 09 Arizona Wildcats
Sat Feb 11 Arizona State Sun Devils
Wed Feb 15 at USC Trojans
Sat Feb 18 at UCLA Bruins
Thu Feb 23 Washington Huskies
Sat Feb 25 Washington State Cougars
Thu Mar 02 at Oregon Ducks
Sat Mar 04 at Oregon State Beavers