Team Records
Brown Bears

Brown Bears Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-1
As Home Dog 1-4-0
As Home Fav 4-0-1
As Away Dog 5-3-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-0
Brown Bears Straight Up
Overall 10-10-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 10-10-0
Division 4-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Brown Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Cornell Big Red 73-80 Won (+8.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 21 Columbia Lions 97-85 Push (-12.0) Over (137.0)
Mon Jan 16 at Yale Bulldogs 78-81 Won (+8.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Jan 14 Princeton Tigers 72-70 Won (+3.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 07 Dartmouth Big Green 77-70 Won (-6.5) Over (129.0)
Fri Jan 06 Harvard Crimson 68-70 Loss (+1.5) Over (127.5)
Mon Jan 02 Pennsylvania Quakers 68-76 Loss (+1.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Northwestern Wildcats 58-63 Won (+13.5) Under (128.5)
Wed Dec 21 New Hampshire Wildcats 67-51 Won (-7.5) Under (126.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Michigan State Spartans 50-68 Loss (+15.0) Under (131.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Rhode Island Rams 59-58 Won (+5.0) Under (128.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Hartford Hawks 65-51 Won (-11.0) Under (133.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Bryant Bulldogs 72-60 Won (+12.0) Under (156.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 59-51 Won (-4.5) Under (135.0)
Sun Nov 27 Maine Black Bears 70-63 Won (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Nov 23 UMass Lowell River Hawks 62-73 Loss (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Nov 17 Stony Brook Seawolves 64-53 Won (-7.0) Under (143.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 70-75 Loss (+3.5) Over (139.0)
Thu Nov 10 Colgate Raiders 68-77 Loss (+6.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Vermont Catamounts 65-80 Loss (+12.5) Over (140.0)
Brown Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 at Dartmouth Big Green
Sat Feb 04 at Harvard Crimson
Sat Feb 11 Cornell Big Red
Fri Feb 17 at Princeton Tigers
Sat Feb 18 at Pennsylvania Quakers
Sat Feb 25 at Columbia Lions
Sat Mar 04 Yale Bulldogs