Team Records
Ball State Cardinals

Ball State Cardinals Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 4-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-3-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Ball State Cardinals Straight Up
Overall 15-7-0
Home 8-1-0
Away 5-4-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 13-7-0
Division 9-3-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Ball State Cardinals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Jan 31 at Bowling Green Falcons 69-60 Won (-2.0) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Northern Illinois Huskies 87-69 Won (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 24 Buffalo Bulls 65-91 Loss (-6.0) Over (150.5)
Fri Jan 20 at Kent State Golden Flashes 65-86 Loss (+8.0) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 Western Michigan Broncos 71-70 Loss (-9.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 Miami (OH) Redhawks 75-61 Won (-10.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Ohio Bobcats 71-76 Loss (+1.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 07 Akron Zips 70-63 Won (-3.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Toledo Rockets 90-83 Won (+8.5) Over (157.5)
Wed Dec 28 Chicago State Cougars 70-63 Loss (-11.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Dec 21 Georgia Southern Eagles 58-54 Loss (-8.5) Under (136.0)
Sat Dec 17 Illinois State Redbirds 83-69 Won (-3.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 10 Evansville Purple Aces 88-69 Won (-10.0) Over (135.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 76-59 Won (-11.0) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Duquesne Dukes 77-78 Won (+8.0) Over (143.0)
Sun Nov 27 San Jose State Spartans 65-67 Loss (+0.0) Under (134.0)
Sat Nov 26 Missouri State Bears 67-64 Loss (-5.0) Under (139.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Vermont Catamounts 73-78 Loss (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Nov 19 Indiana South Bend Titans 86-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 16 at Omaha Mavericks 71-61 Won (-4.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Indiana State Sycamores 71-83 Loss (+7.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 07 Earlham Quakers 109-39 (OFF) (OFF)
Ball State Cardinals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 Eastern Michigan Eagles BALL -11.0
Tue Feb 07 at Central Michigan Chippewas
Sat Feb 11 Bowling Green Falcons
Tue Feb 14 Northern Illinois Huskies
Sat Feb 18 at Western Michigan Broncos
Tue Feb 21 Kent State Golden Flashes
Sat Feb 25 at Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tue Feb 28 at Akron Zips
Fri Mar 03 Toledo Rockets