Team Records
Austin Peay Governors

Austin Peay Governors Against The Spread
Overall 8-11-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Austin Peay Governors Straight Up
Overall 8-14-0
Home 6-5-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 6-14-0
Division 3-9-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Austin Peay Governors Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 53-70 Loss (+6.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Kennesaw State Owls 57-84 Loss (+10.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 21 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 59-74 Loss (+3.5) Under (145.0)
Thu Jan 19 Bellarmine Knights 45-56 Loss (-2.5) Under (127.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Lipscomb Bisons 72-86 Loss (+7.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 12 Lipscomb Bisons 65-87 Loss (-1.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 07 Central Arkansas Bears 86-62 Won (-7.0) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 05 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61-59 Won (+4.0) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 31 at North Florida Ospreys 85-90 Loss (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Tennessee Volunteers 44-86 Loss (+28.0) Over (128.0)
Fri Dec 16 at Murray State Racers 60-68 Won (+8.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Dec 12 Lindsey Wilson College Blue Raiders 86-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 06 Kentucky Christian Knights 102-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 Tennessee State Tigers 77-61 Won (-4.0) Over (135.0)
Wed Nov 30 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 74-75 Won (+9.0) Over (130.0)
Sat Nov 26 Howard Bison 55-56 Loss (-3.5) Under (139.0)
Tue Nov 22 at Bucknell Bison 65-79 Loss (-1.0) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Albany Great Danes 74-59 Won (-2.5) Over (127.5)
Thu Nov 17 at South Florida Bulls 62-60 Won (+6.5) Under (123.5)
Mon Nov 14 Milligan Buffaloes 98-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at Purdue Boilermakers 44-63 Won (+24.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 07 at NC State Wolfpack 50-99 Loss (+12.5) Over (147.5)
Austin Peay Governors Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Liberty Flames
Sat Feb 04 Queens University Royals
Thu Feb 09 at North Alabama Lions
Sat Feb 11 at Central Arkansas Bears
Thu Feb 16 Jacksonville Dolphins
Sat Feb 18 North Florida Ospreys
Wed Feb 22 at Stetson Hatters
Fri Feb 24 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles