Team Records
Arkansas Razorbacks

Arkansas Razorbacks Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-5-1
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 6-15-0
Arkansas Razorbacks Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 10-1-0
Away 0-5-0
Neutral Site 4-1-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Arkansas Razorbacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 at Baylor Bears 64-67 Won (+6.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Jan 24 LSU Tigers 60-40 Won (-12.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Jan 21 Ole Miss Rebels 69-57 Won (-9.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Missouri Tigers 76-79 Loss (+2.0) Over (152.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Vanderbilt Commodores 84-97 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 11 Alabama Crimson Tide 69-84 Loss (-1.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Auburn Tigers 59-72 Loss (+2.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 04 Missouri Tigers 74-68 Loss (-7.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Dec 28 at LSU Tigers 57-60 Loss (-4.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Dec 21 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 85-51 Won (-21.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 17 Bradley Braves 76-57 Won (-10.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 10 Oklahoma Sooners 88-78 Won (+3.5) Over (136.0)
Tue Dec 06 UNC Greensboro Spartans 65-58 Loss (-20.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 03 San Jose State Spartans 99-58 Won (-19.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Nov 28 Troy Trojans 74-61 Loss (-16.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Nov 23 at San Diego State Aztecs 78-74 Won (+1.5) Over (144.0)
Tue Nov 22 Creighton Bluejays 87-90 Loss (-1.5) Over (144.0)
Mon Nov 21 Louisville Cardinals 80-54 Won (-15.0) Under (140.0)
Wed Nov 16 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 71-56 Push (-15.0) Under (152.5)
Fri Nov 11 Fordham Rams 74-48 Won (-19.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 07 North Dakota State Bison 76-58 Loss (-22.5) Under (142.0)
Arkansas Razorbacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Texas A&M Aggies
Sat Feb 04 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Tue Feb 07 at Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Feb 11 Mississippi State Bulldogs
Wed Feb 15 at Texas A&M Aggies
Sat Feb 18 Florida Gators
Tue Feb 21 Georgia Bulldogs
Fri Feb 24 at Alabama Crimson Tide
Tue Feb 28 at Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Mar 04 Kentucky Wildcats