Team Records
Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama Crimson Tide Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-2-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Straight Up
Overall 18-3-0
Home 10-0-0
Away 6-1-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 18-3-0
Division 9-2-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Oklahoma Sooners 69-93 Loss (-5.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Jan 25 Mississippi State Bulldogs 66-63 Loss (-11.5) Under (143.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Missouri Tigers 85-64 Won (-6.5) Under (162.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Vanderbilt Commodores 78-66 Won (-9.0) Under (154.0)
Sat Jan 14 LSU Tigers 106-66 Won (-14.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Arkansas Razorbacks 84-69 Won (+1.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 07 Kentucky Wildcats 78-52 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 03 Ole Miss Rebels 84-62 Won (-10.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 78-67 Won (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Dec 20 Jackson State Tigers 84-64 Loss (-29.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 17 Gonzaga Bulldogs 90-100 Loss (-1.0) Over (160.5)
Tue Dec 13 Memphis Tigers 91-88 Loss (-7.5) Over (153.0)
Sat Dec 10 at Houston Cougars 71-65 Won (+8.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 03 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 78-65 Loss (-19.0) Under (154.5)
Sun Nov 27 North Carolina Tar Heels 103-101 Won (-1.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 25 UConn Huskies 67-82 Loss (-1.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Michigan State Spartans 81-70 Won (-5.0) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 18 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 104-62 Won (-21.5) Over (149.0)
Tue Nov 15 at South Alabama Jaguars 65-55 Loss (-10.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 11 Liberty Flames 95-59 Won (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 07 Longwood Lancers 75-54 Won (-14.5) Under (148.5)
Alabama Crimson Tide Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat Feb 04 at LSU Tigers
Wed Feb 08 Florida Gators
Sat Feb 11 at Auburn Tigers
Wed Feb 15 at Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Feb 18 Georgia Bulldogs
Wed Feb 22 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Fri Feb 24 Arkansas Razorbacks
Wed Mar 01 Auburn Tigers
Sat Mar 04 at Texas A&M Aggies