Team Records
Alabama A&M Bulldogs

Alabama A&M Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 9-9-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-10-0
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 7-13-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 1-6-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 5-13-0
Division 4-7-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Florida A&M Rattlers 61-56 Won (-4.5) Under (128.0)
Mon Jan 23 Prairie View A&M Panthers 67-59 Won (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 21 Texas Southern Tigers 59-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 14 Alabama State Hornets 61-69 Loss (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Jan 09 at Jackson State Tigers 64-72 Loss (+5.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Alcorn State Braves 76-89 Loss (+5.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 04 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 75-68 Loss (-11.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 02 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 66-59 Won (-6.5) Under (142.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Ohio State Buckeyes 59-90 Loss (+27.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Dec 22 at Vanderbilt Commodores 62-70 Won (+18.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Dec 17 at Illinois Fighting Illini 47-68 Won (+32.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Dec 12 South Alabama Jaguars 71-78 Won (+10.0) Over (143.0)
Fri Dec 09 Lipscomb Bisons 63-59 Won (+9.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 28 Fisk Bulldogs 71-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 25 Tennessee Southern Firehawks 90-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 23 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 75-80 Won (+13.5) Over (145.0)
Sat Nov 19 Norfolk State Spartans 83-89 Won (+12.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Nov 17 Samford Bulldogs 64-84 Loss (+11.5) Under (157.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Tennessee State Tigers 76-87 Loss (+9.0) Over (142.0)
Thu Nov 10 North Alabama Lions 76-84 Loss (+0.0) Over (137.5)
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats BCU -1.0
Sat Feb 04 Southern Jaguars
Mon Feb 06 Grambling Tigers
Sat Feb 11 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Mon Feb 13 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Sat Feb 18 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Mon Feb 20 Florida A&M Rattlers
Sat Feb 25 at Alabama State Hornets
Thu Mar 02 at Grambling Tigers
Sat Mar 04 at Southern Jaguars