Team Records
Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards Against The Spread
Overall 30-28-0
As Home Dog 10-15-0
As Home Fav 0-3-0
As Away Dog 20-10-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 27-31-0
Washington Wizards Straight Up
Overall 9-50-0
Home 3-25-0
Away 6-25-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 9-50-0
Division 9-50-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Washington Wizards Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at Los Angeles Lakers 131-134 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 Golden State Warriors 112-123 Loss (+10.5) Under (243.5)
Sun Feb 25 Cleveland Cavaliers 105-114 Won (+13.5) Under (234.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder 106-147 Loss (+15.5) Over (241.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Denver Nuggets 110-130 Loss (+15.5) Over (232.5)
Wed Feb 14 at New Orleans Pelicans 126-133 Won (+14.5) Over (234.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Dallas Mavericks 104-112 Won (+12.5) Under (247.5)
Sat Feb 10 Philadelphia 76ers 113-119 Loss (+5.5) Under (243.5)
Fri Feb 09 at Boston Celtics 129-133 Won (+18.5) Over (236.5)
Wed Feb 07 Cleveland Cavaliers 106-114 Won (+11.5) Under (234.5)
Sun Feb 04 Phoenix Suns 112-140 Loss (+11.5) Over (240.5)
Fri Feb 02 Miami Heat 102-110 Won (+8.5) Under (227.5)
Wed Jan 31 LA Clippers 109-125 Loss (+9.5) Under (235.5)
Mon Jan 29 at San Antonio Spurs 118-113 Won (+3.5) Under (241.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Detroit Pistons 118-104 Won (+3.5) Under (241.5)
Thu Jan 25 Utah Jazz 108-123 Loss (+7.5) Under (246.5)
Wed Jan 24 Minnesota Timberwolves 107-118 Loss (+10.5) Under (229.5)
Sun Jan 21 Denver Nuggets 104-113 Won (+12.5) Under (237.5)
Sat Jan 20 San Antonio Spurs 127-131 Loss (-2.5) Over (241.5)
Thu Jan 18 at New York Knicks 109-113 Won (+11.5) Under (234.5)
Mon Jan 15 Detroit Pistons 117-129 Loss (-5.5) Over (240.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Atlanta Hawks 127-99 Won (+7.5) Under (248.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Indiana Pacers 104-112 Won (+8.5) Under (252.5)
Mon Jan 08 Oklahoma City Thunder 128-136 Won (+11.5) Over (245.5)
Sat Jan 06 New York Knicks 105-121 Loss (+9.5) Under (239.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Cleveland Cavaliers 90-114 Loss (+10.5) Under (237.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Cleveland Cavaliers 101-140 Loss (+9.5) Over (238.5)
Sun Dec 31 Atlanta Hawks 126-130 Won (+6.5) Over (252.5)
Fri Dec 29 Brooklyn Nets 110-104 Won (+5.5) Under (242.5)
Wed Dec 27 Toronto Raptors 102-132 Loss (+6.5) Under (242.5)
Tue Dec 26 Orlando Magic 119-127 Loss (+7.5) Over (237.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Golden State Warriors 118-129 Won (+11.5) Under (248.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Portland Trail Blazers 118-117 Won (+4.5) Under (238.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Sacramento Kings 131-143 Won (+14.5) Over (252.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Phoenix Suns 108-112 Won (+12.5) Under (246.5)
Fri Dec 15 Indiana Pacers 137-123 Won (+8.5) Under (260.5)
Wed Dec 13 New Orleans Pelicans 122-142 Loss (+7.5) Over (239.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Philadelphia 76ers 101-146 Loss (+13.5) Over (244.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Brooklyn Nets 97-124 Loss (+9.5) Under (239.5)
Wed Dec 06 Philadelphia 76ers 126-131 Won (+10.5) Over (241.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Orlando Magic 125-130 Won (+10.5) Over (236.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Orlando Magic 120-139 Loss (+10.5) Over (235.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Detroit Pistons 126-107 Won (+2.5) Under (237.5)
Sat Nov 25 Atlanta Hawks 108-136 Loss (+8.5) Under (250.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Milwaukee Bucks 128-131 Won (+13.5) Over (248.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Charlotte Hornets 114-117 Won (+3.5) Under (240.5)
Mon Nov 20 Milwaukee Bucks 129-142 Loss (+10.5) Over (246.5)
Fri Nov 17 New York Knicks 99-120 Loss (+7.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Nov 15 Dallas Mavericks 117-130 Loss (+3.5) Over (243.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Toronto Raptors 107-111 Won (+8.5) Under (230.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Brooklyn Nets 94-102 Loss (+6.5) Under (234.5)
Fri Nov 10 Charlotte Hornets 117-124 Loss (-3.5) Over (240.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Charlotte Hornets 132-116 Won (+2.5) Over (239.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Philadelphia 76ers 128-146 Loss (+11.5) Over (229.5)
Fri Nov 03 at Miami Heat 114-121 Won (+8.5) Over (224.5)
Wed Nov 01 at Atlanta Hawks 121-130 Won (+10.5) Over (240.5)
Mon Oct 30 Boston Celtics 107-126 Loss (+10.5) Over (231.5)
Sat Oct 28 Memphis Grizzlies 113-106 Won (+1.0) Under (229.0)
Wed Oct 25 at Indiana Pacers 120-143 Loss (+5.0) Over (235.5)
Washington Wizards Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 at LA Clippers
Mon Mar 04 at Utah Jazz