Team Records
Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers Against The Spread
Overall 25-32-0
As Home Dog 10-13-0
As Home Fav 1-5-0
As Away Dog 14-14-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 26-31-0
Portland Trail Blazers Straight Up
Overall 15-42-0
Home 9-20-0
Away 6-22-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 15-42-0
Division 15-42-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Portland Trail Blazers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Feb 27 Miami Heat 96-106 Loss (+7.5) Under (212.5)
Sun Feb 25 Charlotte Hornets 80-93 Loss (-3.5) Under (213.5)
Fri Feb 23 Denver Nuggets 112-127 Loss (+8.5) Over (215.5)
Thu Feb 15 Minnesota Timberwolves 91-128 Loss (+9.5) Over (216.5)
Tue Feb 13 Minnesota Timberwolves 109-121 Loss (+9.5) Over (214.5)
Sat Feb 10 New Orleans Pelicans 84-93 Loss (+8.5) Under (219.5)
Thu Feb 08 Detroit Pistons 122-128 Loss (-4.5) Over (225.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Denver Nuggets 103-112 Won (+15.5) Under (220.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Denver Nuggets 108-120 Won (+14.5) Over (220.5)
Wed Jan 31 Milwaukee Bucks 119-116 Won (+10.5) Under (237.5)
Mon Jan 29 Philadelphia 76ers 130-104 Won (+5.5) Over (221.5)
Sun Jan 28 Chicago Bulls 96-104 Loss (+5.5) Under (222.5)
Fri Jan 26 at San Antonio Spurs 100-116 Loss (+4.5) Under (232.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Houston Rockets 137-131 Won (+10.5) Over (220.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder 109-111 Won (+13.5) Under (233.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Los Angeles Lakers 110-134 Loss (+11.5) Over (230.5)
Fri Jan 19 Indiana Pacers 118-115 Won (+7.5) Under (237.5)
Wed Jan 17 Brooklyn Nets 105-103 Won (+5.5) Under (221.5)
Sun Jan 14 Phoenix Suns 116-127 Won (+14.5) Over (234.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Minnesota Timberwolves 93-116 Loss (+16.5) Under (219.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Oklahoma City Thunder 77-139 Loss (+13.5) Under (237.5)
Tue Jan 09 at New York Knicks 84-112 Loss (+12.5) Under (229.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Brooklyn Nets 134-127 Won (+9.5) Over (226.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Dallas Mavericks 103-139 Loss (+7.5) Over (233.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Dallas Mavericks 97-126 Loss (+11.5) Under (238.5)
Mon Jan 01 at Phoenix Suns 88-109 Loss (+9.5) Under (229.5)
Fri Dec 29 San Antonio Spurs 134-128 Won (-4.5) Over (233.5)
Thu Dec 28 San Antonio Spurs 105-118 Loss (-3.5) Under (232.5)
Tue Dec 26 Sacramento Kings 130-113 Won (+8.5) Over (236.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Golden State Warriors 106-126 Loss (+8.5) Over (228.5)
Thu Dec 21 Washington Wizards 117-118 Loss (-4.5) Under (238.5)
Tue Dec 19 Phoenix Suns 109-104 Won (+7.5) Under (230.5)
Sun Dec 17 Golden State Warriors 114-118 Won (+5.5) Under (233.5)
Sat Dec 16 Dallas Mavericks 120-131 Loss (+4.5) Over (232.5)
Thu Dec 14 Utah Jazz 114-122 Loss (-4.5) Over (226.5)
Mon Dec 11 at LA Clippers 127-132 Won (+14.5) Over (220.5)
Fri Dec 08 Dallas Mavericks 112-125 Loss (+9.5) Over (232.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Golden State Warriors 106-110 Won (+12.5) Under (225.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Utah Jazz 113-118 Loss (+1.5) Over (217.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Cleveland Cavaliers 103-95 Won (+12.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Indiana Pacers 114-110 Won (+11.5) Under (240.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Milwaukee Bucks 102-108 Won (+12.5) Under (231.5)
Wed Nov 22 Utah Jazz 121-105 Won (+3.5) Under (228.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Phoenix Suns 107-120 Loss (+12.5) Over (223.5)
Sun Nov 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 91-134 Loss (+6.5) Over (223.5)
Fri Nov 17 Los Angeles Lakers 95-107 Loss (+9.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Nov 15 Cleveland Cavaliers 95-109 Loss (+10.5) Under (217.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Utah Jazz 99-115 Loss (+7.5) Under (230.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Los Angeles Lakers 110-116 Won (+8.5) Over (220.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Sacramento Kings 118-121 Won (+8.5) Over (221.5)
Sun Nov 05 Memphis Grizzlies 100-112 Loss (+3.5) Under (219.5)
Fri Nov 03 Memphis Grizzlies 115-113 Won (+3.5) Over (219.5)
Wed Nov 01 at Detroit Pistons 110-101 Won (+3.5) Under (217.5)
Mon Oct 30 at Toronto Raptors 99-91 Won (+10.0) Under (216.0)
Sun Oct 29 at Philadelphia 76ers 98-126 Loss (+9.0) Over (217.0)
Fri Oct 27 Orlando Magic 97-102 Loss (+4.0) Under (220.5)
Wed Oct 25 at LA Clippers 111-123 Loss (+9.5) Over (225.0)
Portland Trail Blazers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 at Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Mar 02 at Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Mar 04 at Minnesota Timberwolves