Team Records
Orlando Magic

Orlando Magic Against The Spread
Overall 38-21-0
As Home Dog 6-4-0
As Home Fav 12-4-0
As Away Dog 14-11-0
As Away Fav 5-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 28-31-0
Orlando Magic Straight Up
Overall 34-26-0
Home 20-7-0
Away 14-18-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 34-26-0
Division 34-26-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Orlando Magic Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Utah Jazz 115-107 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 Brooklyn Nets 108-81 Won (-7.5) Under (210.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Atlanta Hawks 92-109 Loss (+2.5) Under (222.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Detroit Pistons 112-109 Loss (-8.5) Under (224.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Cleveland Cavaliers 116-109 Won (+5.5) Over (214.5)
Wed Feb 14 New York Knicks 118-100 Won (-3.5) Over (211.5)
Tue Feb 13 Oklahoma City Thunder 113-127 Loss (+2.5) Over (222.5)
Sat Feb 10 Chicago Bulls 114-108 Won (-5.5) Over (218.5)
Thu Feb 08 San Antonio Spurs 127-111 Won (-10.5) Over (224.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Miami Heat 95-121 Loss (+3.5) Over (213.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Detroit Pistons 111-99 Won (-6.5) Under (230.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Minnesota Timberwolves 108-106 Won (+6.5) Over (212.5)
Wed Jan 31 at San Antonio Spurs 108-98 Won (-6.5) Under (226.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Dallas Mavericks 129-131 Won (+3.5) Over (227.5)
Sun Jan 28 Phoenix Suns 113-98 Won (+1.5) Under (228.5)
Fri Jan 26 at Memphis Grizzlies 106-107 Loss (-6.5) Over (212.5)
Mon Jan 22 Cleveland Cavaliers 99-126 Loss (+2.5) Over (215.5)
Sun Jan 21 Miami Heat 105-87 Won (-1.5) Under (213.5)
Fri Jan 19 Philadelphia 76ers 109-124 Loss (+5.5) Over (222.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Atlanta Hawks 104-106 Won (+4.5) Under (228.5)
Mon Jan 15 at New York Knicks 98-94 Won (+5.5) Under (217.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Oklahoma City Thunder 100-112 Loss (+11.5) Under (231.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Miami Heat 96-99 Loss (+1.5) Under (219.5)
Tue Jan 09 Minnesota Timberwolves 92-113 Loss (+5.5) Under (217.5)
Sun Jan 07 Atlanta Hawks 117-110 Won (+2.5) Under (240.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Denver Nuggets 122-120 Won (+9.5) Over (223.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Sacramento Kings 135-138 Won (+5.5) Over (231.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Golden State Warriors 115-121 Loss (+3.5) Over (230.5)
Sun Dec 31 at Phoenix Suns 107-112 Won (+5.5) Under (232.5)
Fri Dec 29 New York Knicks 117-108 Won (-0.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Dec 27 Philadelphia 76ers 92-112 Loss (-2.5) Under (228.5)
Tue Dec 26 at Washington Wizards 127-119 Won (-7.5) Over (237.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Indiana Pacers 117-110 Won (+2.5) Under (244.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Milwaukee Bucks 114-118 Won (+8.5) Under (238.5)
Wed Dec 20 Miami Heat 106-115 Loss (-5.5) Over (219.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Boston Celtics 97-114 Loss (+8.5) Under (226.5)
Fri Dec 15 at Boston Celtics 111-128 Loss (+5.5) Over (227.5)
Mon Dec 11 Cleveland Cavaliers 104-94 Won (-2.5) Under (225.5)
Fri Dec 08 Detroit Pistons 123-91 Won (-10.5) Under (229.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Cleveland Cavaliers 111-121 Loss (+4.5) Over (225.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Brooklyn Nets 101-129 Loss (+2.5) Over (225.5)
Fri Dec 01 Washington Wizards 130-125 Loss (-10.5) Over (236.5)
Wed Nov 29 Washington Wizards 139-120 Won (-10.5) Over (235.5)
Sun Nov 26 Charlotte Hornets 130-117 Won (-6.5) Over (227.5)
Fri Nov 24 Boston Celtics 113-96 Won (+5.5) Under (221.5)
Wed Nov 22 Denver Nuggets 124-119 Won (+3.5) Over (218.5)
Tue Nov 21 Toronto Raptors 126-107 Won (-1.5) Over (215.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Indiana Pacers 128-116 Won (+4.5) Over (236.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Chicago Bulls 103-97 Won (+3.5) Under (216.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Chicago Bulls 96-94 Won (+2.5) Under (215.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Brooklyn Nets 104-124 Loss (+2.5) Over (218.5)
Sat Nov 11 Milwaukee Bucks 112-97 Won (+2.5) Under (227.5)
Thu Nov 09 Atlanta Hawks 119-120 Won (+3.5) Over (232.5)
Mon Nov 06 Dallas Mavericks 102-117 Loss (-1.5) Under (229.5)
Sat Nov 04 Los Angeles Lakers 120-101 Won (+3.5) Under (222.5)
Thu Nov 02 at Utah Jazz 115-113 Won (-1.5) Over (224.5)
Tue Oct 31 at LA Clippers 102-118 Loss (+6.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Oct 30 at Los Angeles Lakers 103-106 Won (+4.0) Under (220.0)
Fri Oct 27 at Portland Trail Blazers 102-97 Won (-4.0) Under (220.5)
Wed Oct 25 Houston Rockets 116-86 Won (-4.5) Under (220.0)
Orlando Magic Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 Detroit Pistons