Team Records
Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder Against The Spread
Overall 38-20-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 18-7-0
As Away Dog 8-3-0
As Away Fav 9-8-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 35-23-0
Oklahoma City Thunder Straight Up
Overall 41-18-0
Home 24-6-0
Away 17-12-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 41-18-0
Division 41-18-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Oklahoma City Thunder Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at San Antonio Spurs 118-132 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 Houston Rockets 112-95 Won (-9.5) Under (235.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Houston Rockets 123-110 Won (-6.5) Over (232.5)
Fri Feb 23 Washington Wizards 147-106 Won (-15.5) Over (241.5)
Thu Feb 22 LA Clippers 129-107 Won (-1.5) Over (235.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Orlando Magic 127-113 Won (-2.5) Over (222.5)
Sun Feb 11 Sacramento Kings 127-113 Won (-3.5) Over (239.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Dallas Mavericks 111-146 Loss (-1.5) Over (238.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Utah Jazz 117-124 Loss (-3.5) Over (237.5)
Sun Feb 04 Toronto Raptors 135-127 Loss (-8.5) Over (237.5)
Fri Feb 02 Charlotte Hornets 126-106 Won (-15.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Jan 31 Denver Nuggets 105-100 Loss (-6.5) Under (223.5)
Mon Jan 29 Minnesota Timberwolves 101-107 Loss (-2.5) Under (225.5)
Sun Jan 28 at Detroit Pistons 104-120 Loss (-12.5) Under (237.5)
Fri Jan 26 at New Orleans Pelicans 107-83 Won (-1.5) Under (237.5)
Wed Jan 24 at San Antonio Spurs 140-114 Won (-8.5) Over (241.5)
Tue Jan 23 Portland Trail Blazers 111-109 Loss (-13.5) Under (233.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Minnesota Timberwolves 102-97 Won (+3.5) Under (229.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Utah Jazz 134-129 Won (-3.5) Over (245.5)
Tue Jan 16 at LA Clippers 117-128 Loss (+5.5) Over (240.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Los Angeles Lakers 105-112 Loss (-2.5) Under (242.5)
Sat Jan 13 Orlando Magic 112-100 Won (-11.5) Under (231.5)
Thu Jan 11 Portland Trail Blazers 139-77 Won (-13.5) Under (237.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Miami Heat 128-120 Won (-4.5) Over (233.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Washington Wizards 136-128 Loss (-11.5) Over (245.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Brooklyn Nets 115-124 Loss (-4.5) Over (234.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Atlanta Hawks 138-141 Loss (+1.5) Over (249.5)
Tue Jan 02 Boston Celtics 127-123 Won (+4.5) Over (240.5)
Sun Dec 31 Brooklyn Nets 124-108 Won (-7.5) Under (235.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Denver Nuggets 119-93 Won (+1.5) Under (237.5)
Wed Dec 27 New York Knicks 129-120 Won (-3.5) Over (241.5)
Tue Dec 26 Minnesota Timberwolves 129-106 Won (-1.5) Over (230.5)
Sat Dec 23 Los Angeles Lakers 120-129 Loss (-3.5) Over (239.5)
Thu Dec 21 LA Clippers 134-115 Won (-6.5) Over (237.5)
Mon Dec 18 Memphis Grizzlies 116-97 Won (-10.5) Under (229.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Denver Nuggets 118-117 Won (+5.5) Under (237.5)
Thu Dec 14 at Sacramento Kings 123-128 Loss (+2.5) Over (244.5)
Mon Dec 11 Utah Jazz 134-120 Won (-12.5) Over (235.5)
Fri Dec 08 Golden State Warriors 138-136 Loss (-3.5) Over (236.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Houston Rockets 101-110 Loss (-1.5) Under (224.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Dallas Mavericks 126-120 Won (-5.5) Over (234.5)
Thu Nov 30 Los Angeles Lakers 133-110 Won (-4.5) Over (234.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Minnesota Timberwolves 103-106 Won (+3.5) Under (228.5)
Sat Nov 25 Philadelphia 76ers 123-127 Loss (+1.5) Over (231.5)
Wed Nov 22 Chicago Bulls 116-102 Won (-6.5) Under (223.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Portland Trail Blazers 134-91 Won (-6.5) Over (223.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Golden State Warriors 130-123 Won (+1.5) Over (236.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Golden State Warriors 128-109 Won (-3.5) Over (226.5)
Tue Nov 14 San Antonio Spurs 123-87 Won (-10.5) Under (237.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Phoenix Suns 111-99 Won (+4.5) Under (231.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Sacramento Kings 98-105 Loss (-1.5) Under (232.5)
Wed Nov 08 Cleveland Cavaliers 128-120 Won (+2.5) Over (227.5)
Mon Nov 06 Atlanta Hawks 126-117 Won (-0.5) Over (242.5)
Fri Nov 03 Golden State Warriors 139-141 Won (+6.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Nov 01 New Orleans Pelicans 106-110 Loss (-3.5) Under (228.5)
Mon Oct 30 Detroit Pistons 124-112 Won (-6.5) Over (224.5)
Sun Oct 29 Denver Nuggets 95-128 Loss (+3.5) Under (229.5)
Fri Oct 27 at Cleveland Cavaliers 108-105 Won (+2.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Oct 25 at Chicago Bulls 124-104 Won (+2.5) Over (224.0)
Oklahoma City Thunder Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 at Phoenix Suns
Mon Mar 04 at Los Angeles Lakers