Team Records
Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves Against The Spread
Overall 30-29-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 12-14-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 11-10-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 28-31-0
Minnesota Timberwolves Straight Up
Overall 42-17-0
Home 22-6-0
Away 20-11-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 42-17-0
Division 42-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Minnesota Timberwolves Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Feb 28 Memphis Grizzlies 110-101 Loss (-12.5) Under (216.5)
Tue Feb 27 San Antonio Spurs 114-105 Loss (-12.5) Under (223.5)
Sat Feb 24 Brooklyn Nets 101-86 Won (-8.5) Under (221.5)
Fri Feb 23 Milwaukee Bucks 107-112 Loss (-4.5) Under (226.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Portland Trail Blazers 128-91 Won (-9.5) Over (216.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Portland Trail Blazers 121-109 Won (-9.5) Over (214.5)
Mon Feb 12 at LA Clippers 121-100 Won (+4.5) Under (223.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Milwaukee Bucks 129-105 Won (-2.5) Over (223.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Chicago Bulls 123-129 Loss (-4.5) Over (216.5)
Sun Feb 04 Houston Rockets 111-90 Won (-7.5) Under (221.5)
Fri Feb 02 Orlando Magic 106-108 Loss (-6.5) Over (212.5)
Wed Jan 31 Dallas Mavericks 121-87 Won (-12.5) Under (221.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Oklahoma City Thunder 107-101 Won (+2.5) Under (225.5)
Sat Jan 27 at San Antonio Spurs 112-113 Loss (-10.5) Under (228.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Brooklyn Nets 96-94 Loss (-3.5) Under (218.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Washington Wizards 118-107 Won (-10.5) Under (229.5)
Mon Jan 22 Charlotte Hornets 125-128 Loss (-13.5) Over (220.5)
Sat Jan 20 Oklahoma City Thunder 97-102 Loss (-3.5) Under (229.5)
Thu Jan 18 Memphis Grizzlies 118-103 Won (-12.5) Over (214.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Detroit Pistons 124-117 Loss (-12.5) Over (223.5)
Sun Jan 14 LA Clippers 109-105 Won (-0.5) Under (225.5)
Fri Jan 12 Portland Trail Blazers 116-93 Won (-16.5) Under (219.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Boston Celtics 120-127 Won (+10.5) Over (228.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Orlando Magic 113-92 Won (-5.5) Under (217.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Dallas Mavericks 108-115 Loss (-2.5) Under (234.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Houston Rockets 122-95 Won (-4.5) Over (216.5)
Wed Jan 03 New Orleans Pelicans 106-117 Loss (-6.5) Over (220.5)
Mon Jan 01 at New York Knicks 106-112 Loss (-1.5) Under (222.5)
Sat Dec 30 Los Angeles Lakers 108-106 Loss (-4.5) Under (227.5)
Thu Dec 28 Dallas Mavericks 118-110 Loss (-12.5) Over (227.5)
Tue Dec 26 at Oklahoma City Thunder 106-129 Loss (+1.5) Over (230.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Sacramento Kings 110-98 Won (+2.5) Under (232.5)
Thu Dec 21 Los Angeles Lakers 118-111 Loss (-8.5) Over (222.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Philadelphia 76ers 113-127 Loss (+4.5) Over (226.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Miami Heat 112-108 Won (-1.5) Over (217.5)
Sat Dec 16 Indiana Pacers 127-109 Won (-10.5) Under (239.5)
Thu Dec 14 at Dallas Mavericks 119-101 Won (-1.5) Under (231.5)
Mon Dec 11 at New Orleans Pelicans 107-121 Loss (+4.5) Over (221.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Memphis Grizzlies 127-103 Won (-5.5) Over (213.5)
Wed Dec 06 San Antonio Spurs 102-94 Loss (-12.5) Under (229.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Charlotte Hornets 123-117 Won (-5.5) Over (220.5)
Thu Nov 30 Utah Jazz 101-90 Loss (-11.5) Under (219.5)
Tue Nov 28 Oklahoma City Thunder 106-103 Loss (-3.5) Under (228.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Memphis Grizzlies 119-97 Won (-6.5) Under (217.5)
Fri Nov 24 Sacramento Kings 111-124 Loss (-4.5) Over (229.5)
Wed Nov 22 Philadelphia 76ers 112-99 Won (-6.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Nov 20 New York Knicks 117-100 Won (-2.5) Over (214.5)
Sat Nov 18 at New Orleans Pelicans 121-120 Loss (-7.5) Over (220.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Phoenix Suns 115-133 Loss (+4.5) Over (222.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Golden State Warriors 104-101 Loss (-3.5) Under (216.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Golden State Warriors 116-110 Won (+3.5) Over (222.5)
Fri Nov 10 at San Antonio Spurs 117-110 Loss (-7.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Nov 08 New Orleans Pelicans 122-101 Won (-9.5) Over (215.5)
Mon Nov 06 Boston Celtics 114-109 Won (+3.5) Over (221.5)
Sat Nov 04 Utah Jazz 123-95 Won (-7.5) Under (224.5)
Wed Nov 01 Denver Nuggets 110-89 Won (+2.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Oct 30 at Atlanta Hawks 113-127 Loss (-2.0) Over (227.5)
Sat Oct 28 Miami Heat 106-90 Won (-8.0) Under (215.0)
Wed Oct 25 at Toronto Raptors 94-97 Loss (+1.0) Under (220.5)
Minnesota Timberwolves Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 Sacramento Kings
Sun Mar 03 LA Clippers
Mon Mar 04 Portland Trail Blazers