Team Records
Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Against The Spread
Overall 28-32-0
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 11-12-0
As Away Dog 11-9-0
As Away Fav 2-8-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 31-29-0
Los Angeles Lakers Straight Up
Overall 34-27-0
Home 21-9-0
Away 12-18-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 34-27-0
Division 34-27-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Los Angeles Lakers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Washington Wizards 134-131 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Feb 28 at LA Clippers 116-112 Won (+5.5) Under (236.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Phoenix Suns 113-123 Loss (+3.5) Under (241.5)
Fri Feb 23 San Antonio Spurs 123-118 Loss (-10.5) Under (241.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Golden State Warriors 110-128 Loss (+6.5) Under (243.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Utah Jazz 138-122 Won (+5.5) Over (240.5)
Tue Feb 13 Detroit Pistons 125-111 Won (-11.5) Under (243.5)
Fri Feb 09 New Orleans Pelicans 139-122 Won (+2.5) Over (236.5)
Thu Feb 08 Denver Nuggets 106-114 Loss (+3.5) Under (232.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Charlotte Hornets 124-118 Loss (-13.5) Over (227.5)
Sat Feb 03 at New York Knicks 113-105 Won (+2.5) Under (227.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Boston Celtics 114-105 Won (+15.5) Under (237.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Atlanta Hawks 122-138 Loss (+5.5) Over (247.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Houston Rockets 119-135 Loss (-1.5) Over (235.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Golden State Warriors 145-144 Won (+1.5) Over (245.5)
Thu Jan 25 Chicago Bulls 141-132 Won (-5.5) Over (229.5)
Tue Jan 23 at LA Clippers 116-127 Loss (+9.5) Over (235.5)
Sun Jan 21 Portland Trail Blazers 134-110 Won (-11.5) Over (230.5)
Fri Jan 19 Brooklyn Nets 112-130 Loss (-7.5) Over (226.5)
Wed Jan 17 Dallas Mavericks 127-110 Won (-3.5) Under (244.5)
Mon Jan 15 Oklahoma City Thunder 112-105 Won (+2.5) Under (242.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Utah Jazz 125-132 Loss (+2.5) Over (238.5)
Thu Jan 11 Phoenix Suns 109-127 Loss (+1.5) Under (238.5)
Tue Jan 09 Toronto Raptors 132-131 Loss (-4.5) Over (236.5)
Sun Jan 07 LA Clippers 106-103 Won (+5.5) Under (232.5)
Fri Jan 05 Memphis Grizzlies 113-127 Loss (-3.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Jan 03 Miami Heat 96-110 Loss (-5.5) Under (229.5)
Sun Dec 31 at New Orleans Pelicans 109-129 Loss (+5.5) Over (232.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Minnesota Timberwolves 106-108 Won (+4.5) Under (227.5)
Thu Dec 28 Charlotte Hornets 133-112 Won (-13.5) Over (226.5)
Mon Dec 25 Boston Celtics 115-126 Loss (+5.5) Over (235.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder 129-120 Won (+3.5) Over (239.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Minnesota Timberwolves 111-118 Won (+8.5) Over (222.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Chicago Bulls 108-124 Loss (-3.5) Over (225.5)
Mon Dec 18 New York Knicks 109-114 Loss (-5.5) Under (236.5)
Fri Dec 15 at San Antonio Spurs 115-129 Loss (-4.5) Over (235.5)
Wed Dec 13 at San Antonio Spurs 122-119 Loss (-3.5) Over (230.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Dallas Mavericks 125-127 Loss (-2.5) Over (236.5)
Sat Dec 09 Indiana Pacers 123-109 Won (-3.5) Under (242.5)
Thu Dec 07 New Orleans Pelicans 133-89 Won (-2.5) Under (229.5)
Tue Dec 05 Phoenix Suns 106-103 Won (-2.5) Under (231.5)
Sat Dec 02 Houston Rockets 107-97 Won (-4.5) Under (226.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Oklahoma City Thunder 110-133 Loss (+4.5) Over (234.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Detroit Pistons 133-107 Won (-8.5) Over (230.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Philadelphia 76ers 94-138 Loss (+5.5) Over (230.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Cleveland Cavaliers 121-115 Won (+4.5) Over (227.5)
Wed Nov 22 Dallas Mavericks 101-104 Loss (-0.5) Under (245.5)
Tue Nov 21 Utah Jazz 131-99 Won (-7.5) Under (239.5)
Sun Nov 19 Houston Rockets 105-104 Loss (-6.5) Under (221.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Portland Trail Blazers 107-95 Won (-9.5) Under (226.5)
Wed Nov 15 Sacramento Kings 110-125 Loss (-0.5) Under (237.5)
Tue Nov 14 Memphis Grizzlies 134-107 Won (-6.5) Over (225.5)
Sun Nov 12 Portland Trail Blazers 116-110 Loss (-8.5) Over (220.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Phoenix Suns 122-119 Won (+2.5) Over (223.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Houston Rockets 94-128 Loss (-1.5) Under (223.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Miami Heat 107-108 Won (+1.5) Under (222.5)
Sat Nov 04 at Orlando Magic 101-120 Loss (-3.5) Under (222.5)
Wed Nov 01 LA Clippers 130-125 Won (-3.5) Over (227.5)
Mon Oct 30 Orlando Magic 106-103 Loss (-4.0) Under (220.0)
Sun Oct 29 at Sacramento Kings 127-132 Loss (+2.5) Over (234.0)
Thu Oct 26 Phoenix Suns 100-95 Loss (-6.0) Under (226.5)
Los Angeles Lakers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 Denver Nuggets
Mon Mar 04 Oklahoma City Thunder