Team Records
Indiana Pacers

Indiana Pacers Against The Spread
Overall 32-29-0
As Home Dog 8-4-0
As Home Fav 9-11-0
As Away Dog 11-9-0
As Away Fav 4-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 32-29-0
Indiana Pacers Straight Up
Overall 34-27-0
Home 20-12-0
Away 14-14-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 34-27-0
Division 34-27-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Indiana Pacers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Feb 28 New Orleans Pelicans 123-114 Won (-4.0) Under (242.5)
Mon Feb 26 Toronto Raptors 122-130 Loss (-5.5) Over (246.5)
Sun Feb 25 Dallas Mavericks 133-111 Won (+2.5) Under (251.5)
Thu Feb 22 Detroit Pistons 129-115 Won (-12.5) Under (247.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Toronto Raptors 127-125 Loss (-2.5) Over (246.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Charlotte Hornets 102-111 Loss (-10.5) Under (238.5)
Sat Feb 10 at New York Knicks 125-111 Won (-3.5) Under (237.5)
Thu Feb 08 Golden State Warriors 109-131 Loss (-5.5) Under (248.5)
Tue Feb 06 Houston Rockets 132-129 Loss (-8.5) Over (244.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Charlotte Hornets 115-99 Won (-11.5) Under (236.5)
Fri Feb 02 Sacramento Kings 122-133 Loss (+3.5) Over (248.5)
Thu Feb 01 at New York Knicks 105-109 Loss (+1.5) Under (235.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Boston Celtics 124-129 Won (+7.5) Over (247.5)
Sun Jan 28 Memphis Grizzlies 116-110 Loss (-7.5) Under (229.5)
Fri Jan 26 Phoenix Suns 133-131 Won (+5.0) Over (244.0)
Thu Jan 25 Philadelphia 76ers 134-122 Won (+3.5) Over (239.5)
Tue Jan 23 Denver Nuggets 109-114 Loss (+4.5) Under (237.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Phoenix Suns 110-117 Loss (+6.5) Under (245.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Portland Trail Blazers 115-118 Loss (-7.5) Under (237.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Sacramento Kings 126-121 Won (+8.5) Over (244.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Utah Jazz 105-132 Loss (+6.5) Under (245.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Denver Nuggets 109-117 Won (+10.5) Under (239.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Atlanta Hawks 126-108 Won (+5.5) Under (250.5)
Wed Jan 10 Washington Wizards 112-104 Loss (-8.5) Under (252.5)
Mon Jan 08 Boston Celtics 133-131 Won (+3.5) Over (245.5)
Sat Jan 06 Boston Celtics 101-118 Loss (+6.5) Under (249.5)
Fri Jan 05 Atlanta Hawks 150-116 Won (-2.5) Over (261.5)
Wed Jan 03 Milwaukee Bucks 142-130 Won (+3.5) Over (257.5)
Mon Jan 01 at Milwaukee Bucks 122-113 Won (+8.5) Under (262.5)
Sat Dec 30 New York Knicks 140-126 Won (-3.5) Over (247.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Chicago Bulls 120-104 Won (+0.5) Under (238.5)
Tue Dec 26 at Houston Rockets 123-117 Won (+2.5) Under (240.5)
Sat Dec 23 Orlando Magic 110-117 Loss (-2.5) Under (244.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Memphis Grizzlies 103-116 Loss (+2.5) Under (247.5)
Wed Dec 20 Charlotte Hornets 144-113 Won (-10.5) Over (245.5)
Mon Dec 18 LA Clippers 127-151 Loss (+3.5) Over (251.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Minnesota Timberwolves 109-127 Loss (+10.5) Under (239.5)
Fri Dec 15 at Washington Wizards 123-137 Loss (-8.5) Under (260.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Milwaukee Bucks 126-140 Loss (+6.5) Over (258.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Detroit Pistons 131-123 Won (-7.5) Over (247.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Los Angeles Lakers 109-123 Loss (+3.5) Under (242.5)
Thu Dec 07 at Milwaukee Bucks 128-119 Won (+5.5) Under (256.5)
Mon Dec 04 Boston Celtics 122-112 Won (+4.5) Under (244.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Miami Heat 144-129 Won (+4.5) Over (237.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Miami Heat 132-142 Loss (+3.5) Over (238.5)
Mon Nov 27 Portland Trail Blazers 110-114 Loss (-11.5) Under (240.5)
Fri Nov 24 Detroit Pistons 136-113 Won (-9.5) Over (245.5)
Wed Nov 22 Toronto Raptors 131-132 Loss (-2.5) Over (241.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Atlanta Hawks 157-152 Won (+3.5) Over (251.5)
Sun Nov 19 Orlando Magic 116-128 Loss (-4.5) Over (236.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Philadelphia 76ers 132-126 Won (+5.5) Over (240.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Philadelphia 76ers 126-137 Loss (+7.5) Over (237.5)
Thu Nov 09 Milwaukee Bucks 126-124 Won (+1.5) Over (239.5)
Wed Nov 08 Utah Jazz 134-118 Won (-5.5) Over (242.5)
Mon Nov 06 San Antonio Spurs 152-111 Won (-8.5) Over (238.5)
Sat Nov 04 Charlotte Hornets 124-125 Loss (-5.5) Over (241.5)
Fri Nov 03 Cleveland Cavaliers 121-116 Won (+2.5) Over (231.5)
Wed Nov 01 at Boston Celtics 104-155 Loss (+12.5) Over (233.5)
Mon Oct 30 Chicago Bulls 105-112 Loss (-3.0) Under (230.0)
Sat Oct 28 at Cleveland Cavaliers 125-113 Won (-1.5) Over (219.5)
Wed Oct 25 Washington Wizards 143-120 Won (-5.0) Over (235.5)
Indiana Pacers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 at New Orleans Pelicans
Sun Mar 03 at San Antonio Spurs