Team Records
Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors Against The Spread
Overall 31-25-0
As Home Dog 5-2-0
As Home Fav 8-15-0
As Away Dog 12-4-0
As Away Fav 6-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 30-26-0
Golden State Warriors Straight Up
Overall 31-26-0
Home 16-14-0
Away 15-12-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 31-26-0
Division 31-26-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Golden State Warriors Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at New York Knicks 110-99 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 at Washington Wizards 123-112 Won (-10.5) Under (243.5)
Sun Feb 25 Denver Nuggets 103-119 Loss (-0.5) Under (233.5)
Fri Feb 23 Charlotte Hornets 97-84 Won (-12.5) Under (228.5)
Thu Feb 22 Los Angeles Lakers 128-110 Won (-6.5) Under (243.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Utah Jazz 140-137 Won (-1.5) Over (240.5)
Wed Feb 14 LA Clippers 125-130 Loss (-3.5) Over (237.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Utah Jazz 129-107 Won (+0.5) Under (240.5)
Sat Feb 10 Phoenix Suns 113-112 Won (+1.0) Under (242.0)
Thu Feb 08 at Indiana Pacers 131-109 Won (+5.5) Under (248.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Philadelphia 76ers 127-104 Won (-3.5) Under (236.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Brooklyn Nets 109-98 Won (+0.5) Under (239.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Atlanta Hawks 134-141 Loss (+2.5) Over (245.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Memphis Grizzlies 121-101 Won (-7.5) Under (226.5)
Tue Jan 30 Philadelphia 76ers 119-107 Won (-1.5) Under (232.5)
Sat Jan 27 Los Angeles Lakers 144-145 Loss (-1.5) Over (245.5)
Thu Jan 25 Sacramento Kings 133-134 Won (+1.5) Over (243.5)
Wed Jan 24 Atlanta Hawks 134-112 Won (-6.5) Over (235.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Memphis Grizzlies 107-116 Loss (-7.5) Under (226.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Milwaukee Bucks 118-129 Won (+13.5) Over (241.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Chicago Bulls 140-131 Won (+3.5) Over (228.5)
Wed Jan 10 New Orleans Pelicans 105-141 Loss (+2.5) Over (233.5)
Sun Jan 07 Toronto Raptors 118-133 Loss (-2.5) Over (237.5)
Fri Jan 05 Detroit Pistons 113-109 Loss (-10.5) Under (239.5)
Thu Jan 04 Denver Nuggets 127-130 Won (+3.5) Over (234.5)
Tue Jan 02 Orlando Magic 121-115 Won (-3.5) Over (230.5)
Sat Dec 30 Dallas Mavericks 122-132 Loss (-3.5) Over (243.5)
Thu Dec 28 Miami Heat 102-114 Loss (-6.5) Under (232.5)
Mon Dec 25 at Denver Nuggets 114-120 Won (+7.5) Under (235.5)
Sat Dec 23 Portland Trail Blazers 126-106 Won (-8.5) Over (228.5)
Fri Dec 22 Washington Wizards 129-118 Loss (-11.5) Under (248.5)
Tue Dec 19 Boston Celtics 132-126 Won (+5.5) Over (233.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Portland Trail Blazers 118-114 Loss (-5.5) Under (233.5)
Sat Dec 16 Brooklyn Nets 124-120 Won (-3.5) Over (235.5)
Thu Dec 14 at LA Clippers 113-121 Loss (+2.5) Over (231.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Phoenix Suns 116-119 Loss (-1.5) Over (229.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Oklahoma City Thunder 136-138 Won (+3.5) Over (236.5)
Wed Dec 06 Portland Trail Blazers 110-106 Loss (-12.5) Under (225.5)
Sat Dec 02 at LA Clippers 112-113 Won (+4.5) Under (229.5)
Thu Nov 30 LA Clippers 120-114 Won (-2.5) Over (229.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Sacramento Kings 123-124 Won (+1.5) Over (237.5)
Fri Nov 24 San Antonio Spurs 118-112 Loss (-10.5) Under (236.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Phoenix Suns 115-123 Loss (+3.5) Over (233.5)
Mon Nov 20 Houston Rockets 121-116 Loss (-7.5) Over (220.5)
Sat Nov 18 Oklahoma City Thunder 123-130 Loss (-1.5) Over (236.5)
Thu Nov 16 Oklahoma City Thunder 109-128 Loss (+3.5) Over (226.5)
Tue Nov 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 101-104 Won (+3.5) Under (216.5)
Sun Nov 12 Minnesota Timberwolves 110-116 Loss (-3.5) Over (222.5)
Sat Nov 11 Cleveland Cavaliers 110-118 Loss (-4.5) Over (224.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Denver Nuggets 105-108 Won (+4.5) Under (227.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Detroit Pistons 120-109 Won (-8.5) Over (224.5)
Sun Nov 05 at Cleveland Cavaliers 104-115 Loss (+0.5) Under (222.5)
Fri Nov 03 at Oklahoma City Thunder 141-139 Loss (-6.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Nov 01 Sacramento Kings 102-101 Loss (-6.5) Under (227.5)
Mon Oct 30 at New Orleans Pelicans 130-102 Won (+4.0) Over (226.0)
Sun Oct 29 at Houston Rockets 106-95 Won (-4.5) Under (225.0)
Fri Oct 27 at Sacramento Kings 122-114 Won (+3.5) Under (237.0)
Golden State Warriors Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Jan 17 at Utah Jazz UTAH -3.5
Fri Jan 19 Dallas Mavericks
Fri Mar 01 at Toronto Raptors
Sun Mar 03 at Boston Celtics