Team Records
Detroit Pistons

Detroit Pistons Against The Spread
Overall 30-28-0
As Home Dog 13-10-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 16-14-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 30-28-0
Detroit Pistons Straight Up
Overall 9-49-0
Home 4-24-0
Away 5-25-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 9-49-0
Division 9-49-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Detroit Pistons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Feb 27 at Chicago Bulls 105-95 Won (+10.5) Under (224.5)
Mon Feb 26 at New York Knicks 111-113 Won (+11.5) Under (225.5)
Sat Feb 24 Orlando Magic 109-112 Won (+8.5) Under (224.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Indiana Pacers 115-129 Loss (+12.5) Under (247.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Phoenix Suns 100-116 Loss (+13.5) Under (238.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Los Angeles Lakers 111-125 Loss (+11.5) Under (243.5)
Sat Feb 10 at LA Clippers 106-112 Won (+16.5) Under (235.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Portland Trail Blazers 128-122 Won (+4.5) Over (225.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Sacramento Kings 133-120 Won (+13.5) Over (238.5)
Sun Feb 04 Orlando Magic 99-111 Loss (+6.5) Under (230.5)
Fri Feb 02 LA Clippers 125-136 Won (+12.5) Over (239.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Cleveland Cavaliers 121-128 Won (+13.5) Over (231.5)
Sun Jan 28 Oklahoma City Thunder 120-104 Won (+12.5) Under (237.5)
Sat Jan 27 Washington Wizards 104-118 Loss (-3.5) Under (241.5)
Wed Jan 24 Charlotte Hornets 113-106 Won (-2.5) Under (230.5)
Mon Jan 22 Milwaukee Bucks 113-122 Won (+12.5) Under (248.5)
Sat Jan 20 Milwaukee Bucks 135-141 Won (+13.5) Over (245.5)
Wed Jan 17 Minnesota Timberwolves 117-124 Won (+12.5) Over (223.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Washington Wizards 129-117 Won (+5.5) Over (240.5)
Fri Jan 12 Houston Rockets 110-112 Won (+8.5) Under (224.5)
Wed Jan 10 San Antonio Spurs 108-130 Loss (+3.5) Under (238.5)
Tue Jan 09 Sacramento Kings 110-131 Loss (+11.5) Under (241.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Denver Nuggets 114-131 Loss (+16.5) Over (235.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Golden State Warriors 109-113 Won (+10.5) Under (239.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Utah Jazz 148-154 Won (+8.5) Over (240.5)
Mon Jan 01 at Houston Rockets 113-136 Loss (+9.5) Over (227.5)
Sat Dec 30 Toronto Raptors 129-127 Won (+3.5) Over (232.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Boston Celtics 122-128 Won (+17.5) Over (234.5)
Tue Dec 26 Brooklyn Nets 112-118 Won (+6.5) Over (228.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Brooklyn Nets 115-126 Loss (+9.5) Over (231.5)
Thu Dec 21 Utah Jazz 111-119 Loss (-2.5) Under (235.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Atlanta Hawks 124-130 Won (+11.5) Over (246.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Milwaukee Bucks 114-146 Loss (+16.5) Over (241.5)
Fri Dec 15 at Philadelphia 76ers 92-124 Loss (+15.5) Under (234.5)
Wed Dec 13 Philadelphia 76ers 111-129 Loss (+12.5) Over (233.5)
Mon Dec 11 Indiana Pacers 123-131 Loss (+7.5) Over (247.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Orlando Magic 91-123 Loss (+10.5) Under (229.5)
Wed Dec 06 Memphis Grizzlies 102-116 Loss (+1.5) Under (220.5)
Sat Dec 02 Cleveland Cavaliers 101-110 Won (+9.5) Under (225.5)
Thu Nov 30 at New York Knicks 112-118 Won (+14.5) Over (219.5)
Wed Nov 29 Los Angeles Lakers 107-133 Loss (+8.5) Over (230.5)
Mon Nov 27 Washington Wizards 107-126 Loss (-2.5) Under (237.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Indiana Pacers 113-136 Loss (+9.5) Over (245.5)
Mon Nov 20 Denver Nuggets 103-107 Won (+9.5) Under (225.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Toronto Raptors 113-142 Loss (+9.5) Over (219.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Cleveland Cavaliers 100-108 Won (+8.5) Under (218.5)
Tue Nov 14 Atlanta Hawks 120-126 Loss (+4.5) Over (224.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Chicago Bulls 108-119 Loss (+6.5) Over (221.5)
Fri Nov 10 Philadelphia 76ers 106-114 Won (+8.5) Under (224.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Milwaukee Bucks 118-120 Won (+12.5) Over (227.5)
Mon Nov 06 Golden State Warriors 109-120 Loss (+8.5) Over (224.5)
Sun Nov 05 Phoenix Suns 106-120 Loss (+3.5) Over (219.5)
Thu Nov 02 at New Orleans Pelicans 116-125 Loss (+4.5) Over (214.5)
Wed Nov 01 Portland Trail Blazers 101-110 Loss (-3.5) Under (217.5)
Mon Oct 30 at Oklahoma City Thunder 112-124 Loss (+6.5) Over (224.5)
Sat Oct 28 Chicago Bulls 118-102 Won (+2.5) Over (213.5)
Fri Oct 27 at Charlotte Hornets 111-99 Won (+4.5) Under (227.0)
Wed Oct 25 at Miami Heat 102-103 Won (+9.5) Under (218.0)
Detroit Pistons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun Mar 03 at Orlando Magic