Team Records
Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets Against The Spread
Overall 25-33-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 13-14-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 7-14-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 22-36-0
Denver Nuggets Straight Up
Overall 40-19-0
Home 23-5-0
Away 17-14-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 40-19-0
Division 40-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Denver Nuggets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Miami Heat 103-97 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Feb 28 Sacramento Kings 117-96 Won (-6.5) Under (230.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Golden State Warriors 119-103 Won (+0.5) Under (233.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Portland Trail Blazers 127-112 Won (-8.5) Over (215.5)
Thu Feb 22 Washington Wizards 130-110 Won (-15.5) Over (232.5)
Wed Feb 14 Sacramento Kings 98-102 Loss (-5.5) Under (229.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Milwaukee Bucks 95-112 Loss (+1.5) Under (229.5)
Fri Feb 09 at Sacramento Kings 106-135 Loss (+2.5) Over (231.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Los Angeles Lakers 114-106 Won (-3.5) Under (232.5)
Sun Feb 04 Portland Trail Blazers 112-103 Loss (-15.5) Under (220.5)
Fri Feb 02 Portland Trail Blazers 120-108 Loss (-14.5) Over (220.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Oklahoma City Thunder 100-105 Won (+6.5) Under (223.5)
Mon Jan 29 Milwaukee Bucks 113-107 Won (-4.5) Under (237.5)
Sat Jan 27 Philadelphia 76ers 111-105 Loss (-12.5) Under (224.5)
Thu Jan 25 at New York Knicks 84-122 Loss (-2.5) Under (222.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Indiana Pacers 114-109 Won (-4.5) Under (237.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Washington Wizards 113-104 Loss (-12.5) Under (237.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Boston Celtics 102-100 Won (+7.5) Under (233.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Philadelphia 76ers 121-126 Loss (+1.5) Over (232.5)
Sun Jan 14 Indiana Pacers 117-109 Loss (-10.5) Under (239.5)
Fri Jan 12 New Orleans Pelicans 125-113 Won (-5.5) Over (230.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Utah Jazz 111-124 Loss (-6.5) Under (239.5)
Sun Jan 07 Detroit Pistons 131-114 Won (-16.5) Over (235.5)
Fri Jan 05 Orlando Magic 120-122 Loss (-9.5) Over (223.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Golden State Warriors 130-127 Loss (-3.5) Over (234.5)
Mon Jan 01 Charlotte Hornets 111-93 Won (-17.5) Under (224.5)
Fri Dec 29 Oklahoma City Thunder 93-119 Loss (-1.5) Under (237.5)
Thu Dec 28 Memphis Grizzlies 142-105 Won (-9.5) Over (222.5)
Mon Dec 25 Golden State Warriors 120-114 Loss (-7.5) Under (235.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Charlotte Hornets 102-95 Loss (-10.5) Under (224.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Brooklyn Nets 122-117 Loss (-5.5) Over (231.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Toronto Raptors 113-104 Won (-4.5) Under (229.5)
Mon Dec 18 Dallas Mavericks 130-104 Won (-8.5) Under (239.5)
Sat Dec 16 Oklahoma City Thunder 117-118 Loss (-5.5) Under (237.5)
Thu Dec 14 Brooklyn Nets 124-101 Won (-9.5) Under (230.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Chicago Bulls 114-106 Won (-6.5) Over (219.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Atlanta Hawks 129-122 Won (-2.5) Over (242.5)
Fri Dec 08 Houston Rockets 106-114 Loss (-9.5) Under (221.5)
Wed Dec 06 at LA Clippers 102-111 Loss (+0.5) Under (229.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Sacramento Kings 117-123 Loss (+3.5) Over (234.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Phoenix Suns 119-111 Won (+0.5) Over (224.5)
Wed Nov 29 Houston Rockets 134-124 Loss (-10.5) Over (217.5)
Mon Nov 27 at LA Clippers 113-104 Won (+11.5) Under (217.5)
Sun Nov 26 San Antonio Spurs 132-120 Won (-10.5) Over (229.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Houston Rockets 86-105 Loss (-3.5) Under (216.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Orlando Magic 119-124 Loss (-3.5) Over (218.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Detroit Pistons 107-103 Loss (-9.5) Under (225.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Cleveland Cavaliers 109-121 Loss (-4.5) Over (215.5)
Fri Nov 17 at New Orleans Pelicans 110-115 Loss (-4.5) Under (227.5)
Tue Nov 14 LA Clippers 111-108 Loss (-4.5) Under (226.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Houston Rockets 104-107 Loss (-4.5) Under (215.5)
Wed Nov 08 Golden State Warriors 108-105 Loss (-4.5) Under (227.5)
Mon Nov 06 New Orleans Pelicans 134-116 Won (-5.5) Over (222.5)
Sat Nov 04 Chicago Bulls 123-101 Won (-9.5) Over (217.5)
Fri Nov 03 Dallas Mavericks 125-114 Won (-5.5) Over (229.5)
Wed Nov 01 at Minnesota Timberwolves 89-110 Loss (-2.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Oct 30 Utah Jazz 110-102 Loss (-8.5) Under (226.5)
Sun Oct 29 at Oklahoma City Thunder 128-95 Won (-3.5) Under (229.5)
Fri Oct 27 at Memphis Grizzlies 108-104 Loss (-6.5) Under (221.5)
Denver Nuggets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 at Los Angeles Lakers