San Antonio Spurs Against The Spread
Overall 9-12-0
As Home Dog 4-5-0
As Home Fav 1-1-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
San Antonio Spurs Straight Up
Overall 6-15-0
Home 3-8-0
Away 3-7-0
Non Conference 4-2-0
Conference 2-13-0
Division 0-2-0
San Antonio Spurs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 Los Angeles Lakers 138-143 Loss (+0.0) Over (231.5)
Fri Nov 25 Los Angeles Lakers 94-105 Loss (+4.0) Under (234.0)
Wed Nov 23 New Orleans Pelicans 110-129 Loss (+5.5) Over (227.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Los Angeles Lakers 92-123 Loss (+6.0) Under (229.0)
Sat Nov 19 at LA Clippers 97-119 Loss (+8.5) Under (221.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Sacramento Kings 112-130 Loss (+7.0) Over (237.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Portland Trail Blazers 110-117 Won (+8.5) Over (226.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Golden State Warriors 95-132 Loss (+8.5) Under (234.5)
Fri Nov 11 Milwaukee Bucks 111-93 Won (-1.5) Under (219.5)
Wed Nov 09 Memphis Grizzlies 122-124 Won (+5.5) Over (234.5)
Mon Nov 07 Denver Nuggets 109-115 Won (+7.5) Under (234.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Denver Nuggets 101-126 Loss (+11.5) Under (235.5)
Fri Nov 04 LA Clippers 106-113 Loss (+3.5) Under (225.5)
Wed Nov 02 Toronto Raptors 100-143 Loss (+6.5) Over (223.5)
Sun Oct 30 Minnesota Timberwolves 107-98 Won (+6.0) Under (237.5)
Fri Oct 28 Chicago Bulls 129-124 Won (+4.0) Over (230.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Minnesota Timberwolves 122-134 Loss (+9.5) Over (235.0)
Mon Oct 24 at Minnesota Timberwolves 115-106 Won (+8.5) Under (234.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Philadelphia 76ers 114-105 Won (+13.5) Under (224.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Indiana Pacers 137-134 Won (+1.5) Over (232.5)
Wed Oct 19 Charlotte Hornets 102-129 Loss (+1.0) Over (221.5)
San Antonio Spurs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Dec 02 New Orleans Pelicans
Sun Dec 04 Phoenix Suns
Thu Dec 08 Houston Rockets
Sat Dec 10 at Miami Heat
Mon Dec 12 Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Dec 14 Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 17 Miami Heat
Mon Dec 19 at Houston Rockets
Thu Dec 22 at New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Dec 23 at Orlando Magic
Mon Dec 26 Utah Jazz
Tue Dec 27 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Dec 29 New York Knicks
Sat Dec 31 Dallas Mavericks
Mon Jan 02 at Brooklyn Nets
Wed Jan 04 at New York Knicks
Fri Jan 06 Detroit Pistons
Sat Jan 07 Boston Celtics
Mon Jan 09 at Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Jan 11 at Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Jan 13 Golden State Warriors
Sun Jan 15 Sacramento Kings
Tue Jan 17 Brooklyn Nets
Fri Jan 20 LA Clippers
Mon Jan 23 at Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 25 at Los Angeles Lakers
Thu Jan 26 at LA Clippers
Sat Jan 28 Phoenix Suns
Mon Jan 30 Washington Wizards
Wed Feb 01 Sacramento Kings
Fri Feb 03 Philadelphia 76ers
Mon Feb 06 at Chicago Bulls
Wed Feb 08 at Toronto Raptors
Fri Feb 10 at Detroit Pistons
Sat Feb 11 at Atlanta Hawks
Mon Feb 13 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Feb 15 at Charlotte Hornets
Thu Feb 23 at Dallas Mavericks
Sat Feb 25 at Utah Jazz
Tue Feb 28 at Utah Jazz
Thu Mar 02 Indiana Pacers
Sat Mar 04 Houston Rockets
Sun Mar 05 at Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 10 Denver Nuggets
Sun Mar 12 Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Mar 14 Orlando Magic
Wed Mar 15 Dallas Mavericks
Fri Mar 17 Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Mar 19 Atlanta Hawks
Tue Mar 21 at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Mar 22 at Milwaukee Bucks
Fri Mar 24 at Washington Wizards
Sun Mar 26 at Boston Celtics
Wed Mar 29 Utah Jazz
Fri Mar 31 at Golden State Warriors
Sun Apr 02 at Sacramento Kings
Tue Apr 04 at Phoenix Suns
Thu Apr 06 Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Apr 08 Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Apr 09 at Dallas Mavericks