Portland Trail Blazers Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-1
As Home Dog 2-1-1
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 8-3-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-11-1
Portland Trail Blazers Straight Up
Overall 11-9-0
Home 4-4-0
Away 7-5-0
Non Conference 3-4-0
Conference 8-5-0
Division 1-2-0
Portland Trail Blazers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Brooklyn Nets 97-111 Loss (+8.0) Under (224.0)
Fri Nov 25 at New York Knicks 132-129 Won (+4.0) Over (217.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Cleveland Cavaliers 96-114 Loss (+7.5) Under (213.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Milwaukee Bucks 111-119 Won (+9.5) Over (213.5)
Sat Nov 19 Utah Jazz 113-118 Loss (-4.0) Over (228.0)
Thu Nov 17 Brooklyn Nets 107-109 Loss (-3.0) Under (220.5)
Tue Nov 15 San Antonio Spurs 117-110 Loss (-8.5) Over (226.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Dallas Mavericks 112-117 Won (+6.5) Over (218.5)
Thu Nov 10 at New Orleans Pelicans 106-95 Won (+9.0) Under (222.0)
Wed Nov 09 at Charlotte Hornets 105-95 Won (-2.0) Under (221.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Miami Heat 110-107 Won (+5.0) Over (216.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Phoenix Suns 82-102 Loss (+12.0) Under (215.5)
Fri Nov 04 at Phoenix Suns 108-106 Won (+12.0) Under (217.0)
Wed Nov 02 Memphis Grizzlies 106-111 Push (+5.0) Under (227.5)
Fri Oct 28 Houston Rockets 125-111 Won (-4.0) Over (222.5)
Wed Oct 26 Miami Heat 98-119 Loss (+2.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Oct 24 Denver Nuggets 135-110 Won (+5.0) Over (227.5)
Sun Oct 23 at Los Angeles Lakers 106-104 Won (+4.0) Under (226.5)
Fri Oct 21 Phoenix Suns 113-111 Won (+5.5) Push (224.0)
Wed Oct 19 at Sacramento Kings 115-108 Won (+3.0) Under (229.0)
Portland Trail Blazers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 LA Clippers POR -3.5
Wed Nov 30 at Los Angeles Lakers
Sat Dec 03 at Utah Jazz
Sun Dec 04 Indiana Pacers
Thu Dec 08 Denver Nuggets
Sat Dec 10 Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon Dec 12 Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Dec 14 at San Antonio Spurs
Fri Dec 16 at Dallas Mavericks
Sat Dec 17 at Houston Rockets
Mon Dec 19 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Dec 21 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Dec 23 at Denver Nuggets
Mon Dec 26 Charlotte Hornets
Fri Dec 30 at Golden State Warriors
Mon Jan 02 Detroit Pistons
Wed Jan 04 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Jan 06 at Indiana Pacers
Sun Jan 08 at Toronto Raptors
Tue Jan 10 Orlando Magic
Thu Jan 12 Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Jan 14 Dallas Mavericks
Sun Jan 15 Dallas Mavericks
Tue Jan 17 at Denver Nuggets
Thu Jan 19 Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Jan 22 Los Angeles Lakers
Mon Jan 23 San Antonio Spurs
Wed Jan 25 Utah Jazz
Sat Jan 28 Toronto Raptors
Mon Jan 30 Atlanta Hawks
Wed Feb 01 at Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Feb 03 at Washington Wizards
Sat Feb 04 at Chicago Bulls
Mon Feb 06 Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Feb 08 Golden State Warriors
Fri Feb 10 Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon Feb 13 Los Angeles Lakers
Tue Feb 14 Washington Wizards
Thu Feb 23 at Sacramento Kings
Sun Feb 26 Houston Rockets
Tue Feb 28 at Golden State Warriors
Wed Mar 01 New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Mar 03 at Atlanta Hawks
Sun Mar 05 at Orlando Magic
Tue Mar 07 at Detroit Pistons
Wed Mar 08 at Boston Celtics
Fri Mar 10 at Philadelphia 76ers
Sun Mar 12 at New Orleans Pelicans
Tue Mar 14 New York Knicks
Fri Mar 17 Boston Celtics
Sun Mar 19 LA Clippers
Wed Mar 22 at Utah Jazz
Fri Mar 24 Chicago Bulls
Sun Mar 26 Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon Mar 27 New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Mar 29 Sacramento Kings
Fri Mar 31 Sacramento Kings
Sun Apr 02 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue Apr 04 at Memphis Grizzlies
Thu Apr 06 at San Antonio Spurs
Sat Apr 08 at LA Clippers
Sun Apr 09 Golden State Warriors