Phoenix Suns Against The Spread
Overall 12-8-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 7-4-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 2-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-11-1
Phoenix Suns Straight Up
Overall 14-6-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 3-5-0
Non Conference 2-3-0
Conference 12-3-0
Division 5-0-0
Phoenix Suns Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at Sacramento Kings 122-117 Won (-1.0) Over (234.5)
Sat Nov 26 Utah Jazz 113-112 Loss (-6.0) Under (232.0)
Fri Nov 25 Detroit Pistons 108-102 Loss (-12.0) Under (224.0)
Tue Nov 22 Los Angeles Lakers 115-105 Won (-9.5) Under (227.0)
Sun Nov 20 New York Knicks 116-95 Won (-6.0) Under (226.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Utah Jazz 133-134 Loss (-1.0) Over (228.0)
Wed Nov 16 Golden State Warriors 130-119 Won (+2.5) Over (227.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Miami Heat 112-113 Won (+2.5) Over (215.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Orlando Magic 97-114 Loss (-7.5) Under (214.5)
Wed Nov 09 at Minnesota Timberwolves 129-117 Won (+2.0) Over (224.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Philadelphia 76ers 88-100 Loss (-1.0) Under (215.0)
Sat Nov 05 Portland Trail Blazers 102-82 Won (-12.0) Under (215.5)
Fri Nov 04 Portland Trail Blazers 106-108 Loss (-12.0) Under (217.0)
Tue Nov 01 Minnesota Timberwolves 116-107 Won (-4.0) Under (227.5)
Sun Oct 30 Houston Rockets 124-109 Won (-12.5) Over (227.5)
Fri Oct 28 New Orleans Pelicans 124-111 Won (-8.0) Over (225.5)
Tue Oct 25 Golden State Warriors 134-105 Won (-1.5) Over (227.5)
Sun Oct 23 at LA Clippers 112-95 Won (-1.0) Under (219.0)
Fri Oct 21 at Portland Trail Blazers 111-113 Loss (-5.5) Push (224.0)
Wed Oct 19 Dallas Mavericks 107-105 Loss (-4.0) Under (218.0)
Phoenix Suns Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Chicago Bulls
Fri Dec 02 Houston Rockets
Sun Dec 04 at San Antonio Spurs
Mon Dec 05 at Dallas Mavericks
Wed Dec 07 Boston Celtics
Fri Dec 09 at New Orleans Pelicans
Sun Dec 11 at New Orleans Pelicans
Tue Dec 13 at Houston Rockets
Thu Dec 15 at LA Clippers
Sat Dec 17 New Orleans Pelicans
Mon Dec 19 Los Angeles Lakers
Tue Dec 20 Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 23 Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Dec 25 at Denver Nuggets DEN -2.5
Tue Dec 27 at Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Dec 28 at Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 30 at Toronto Raptors
Mon Jan 02 at New York Knicks
Wed Jan 04 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Jan 06 Miami Heat
Sun Jan 08 Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Jan 10 at Golden State Warriors
Wed Jan 11 at Denver Nuggets
Fri Jan 13 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon Jan 16 at Memphis Grizzlies
Thu Jan 19 Brooklyn Nets
Sat Jan 21 Indiana Pacers
Sun Jan 22 Memphis Grizzlies
Tue Jan 24 Charlotte Hornets
Thu Jan 26 Dallas Mavericks
Sat Jan 28 at San Antonio Spurs
Mon Jan 30 Toronto Raptors
Wed Feb 01 Atlanta Hawks
Fri Feb 03 at Boston Celtics
Sat Feb 04 at Detroit Pistons
Tue Feb 07 at Brooklyn Nets
Thu Feb 09 at Atlanta Hawks
Fri Feb 10 at Indiana Pacers
Tue Feb 14 Sacramento Kings
Thu Feb 16 LA Clippers
Fri Feb 24 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun Feb 26 at Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Mar 01 at Charlotte Hornets
Fri Mar 03 at Chicago Bulls
Sun Mar 05 at Dallas Mavericks
Wed Mar 08 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Mar 11 Sacramento Kings
Mon Mar 13 at Golden State Warriors
Tue Mar 14 Milwaukee Bucks
Thu Mar 16 Orlando Magic
Sun Mar 19 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed Mar 22 at Los Angeles Lakers
Fri Mar 24 at Sacramento Kings
Sat Mar 25 Philadelphia 76ers
Mon Mar 27 at Utah Jazz
Wed Mar 29 Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Mar 31 Denver Nuggets
Sun Apr 02 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Apr 04 San Antonio Spurs
Thu Apr 06 Denver Nuggets
Fri Apr 07 at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Apr 09 LA Clippers