Philadelphia 76ers Against The Spread
Overall 12-8-1
As Home Dog 4-0-0
As Home Fav 3-4-1
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Philadelphia 76ers Straight Up
Overall 12-9-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 5-4-0
Non Conference 2-2-0
Conference 10-7-0
Division 4-3-0
Philadelphia 76ers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Atlanta Hawks 104-101 Push (-3.0) Under (220.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Orlando Magic 133-103 Won (0) Over (213.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Orlando Magic 107-99 Won (+1.5) Under (214.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Charlotte Hornets 101-107 Loss (+4.0) Under (215.5)
Tue Nov 22 Brooklyn Nets 115-106 Won (+7.5) Over (217.5)
Sat Nov 19 Minnesota Timberwolves 109-112 Won (+3.5) Over (218.0)
Fri Nov 18 Milwaukee Bucks 110-102 Won (+1.5) Over (211.5)
Sun Nov 13 Utah Jazz 105-98 Won (-3.5) Under (218.5)
Sat Nov 12 Atlanta Hawks 121-109 Won (-3.0) Over (222.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Atlanta Hawks 95-104 Loss (+1.0) Under (222.5)
Mon Nov 07 Phoenix Suns 100-88 Won (+1.0) Under (215.0)
Fri Nov 04 New York Knicks 104-106 Loss (-1.5) Under (221.0)
Wed Nov 02 Washington Wizards 111-121 Loss (-5.5) Over (217.0)
Mon Oct 31 at Washington Wizards 118-111 Won (-2.5) Over (216.0)
Sat Oct 29 at Chicago Bulls 114-109 Won (-2.5) Over (221.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Toronto Raptors 112-90 Won (+2.5) Under (214.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Toronto Raptors 109-119 Loss (-1.5) Over (211.5)
Mon Oct 24 Indiana Pacers 120-106 Won (-12.5) Under (228.5)
Sat Oct 22 San Antonio Spurs 105-114 Loss (-13.5) Under (224.5)
Thu Oct 20 Milwaukee Bucks 88-90 Loss (-4.0) Under (224.5)
Tue Oct 18 at Boston Celtics 117-126 Loss (+3.0) Over (216.5)
Philadelphia 76ers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Dec 02 at Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Dec 05 at Houston Rockets
Fri Dec 09 Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Dec 11 Charlotte Hornets
Tue Dec 13 Sacramento Kings
Fri Dec 16 Golden State Warriors
Mon Dec 19 Toronto Raptors
Wed Dec 21 Detroit Pistons
Fri Dec 23 LA Clippers
Sun Dec 25 at New York Knicks PHI -3.0
Tue Dec 27 at Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 30 at New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Dec 31 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon Jan 02 New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Jan 04 Indiana Pacers
Fri Jan 06 Chicago Bulls
Sun Jan 08 at Detroit Pistons
Tue Jan 10 Detroit Pistons
Thu Jan 12 Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat Jan 14 at Utah Jazz
Sun Jan 15 at Los Angeles Lakers
Tue Jan 17 at LA Clippers
Thu Jan 19 at Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Jan 21 at Sacramento Kings
Wed Jan 25 Brooklyn Nets
Sat Jan 28 Denver Nuggets
Mon Jan 30 Orlando Magic
Wed Feb 01 Orlando Magic
Fri Feb 03 at San Antonio Spurs
Sun Feb 05 at New York Knicks
Wed Feb 08 at Boston Celtics
Fri Feb 10 New York Knicks
Sat Feb 11 at Brooklyn Nets
Mon Feb 13 Houston Rockets
Wed Feb 15 Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu Feb 23 Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Feb 25 Boston Celtics
Mon Feb 27 Miami Heat
Wed Mar 01 at Miami Heat
Thu Mar 02 at Dallas Mavericks
Sat Mar 04 at Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Mar 06 at Indiana Pacers
Tue Mar 07 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Mar 10 Portland Trail Blazers
Sun Mar 12 Washington Wizards
Wed Mar 15 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Mar 17 at Charlotte Hornets
Sat Mar 18 at Indiana Pacers
Mon Mar 20 Chicago Bulls
Wed Mar 22 at Chicago Bulls
Fri Mar 24 at Golden State Warriors
Sat Mar 25 at Phoenix Suns
Mon Mar 27 at Denver Nuggets
Wed Mar 29 Dallas Mavericks
Fri Mar 31 Toronto Raptors
Sun Apr 02 at Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Apr 04 Boston Celtics
Thu Apr 06 Miami Heat
Fri Apr 07 at Atlanta Hawks
Sun Apr 09 at Brooklyn Nets