Orlando Magic Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-1
As Home Dog 6-2-0
As Home Fav 0-3-0
As Away Dog 3-6-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Orlando Magic Straight Up
Overall 5-16-0
Home 4-7-0
Away 1-9-0
Non Conference 3-5-0
Conference 2-11-0
Division 1-4-0
Orlando Magic Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at Brooklyn Nets 102-109 Won (+12.0) Under (223.5)
Sun Nov 27 Philadelphia 76ers 103-133 Loss (+0.0) Over (213.0)
Fri Nov 25 Philadelphia 76ers 99-107 Loss (-1.5) Under (214.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Indiana Pacers 102-123 Loss (+7.0) Under (225.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Indiana Pacers 113-114 Won (+7.5) Over (226.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Chicago Bulls 108-107 Won (+8.5) Under (221.0)
Wed Nov 16 Minnesota Timberwolves 108-126 Loss (+8.0) Over (224.0)
Mon Nov 14 Charlotte Hornets 105-112 Loss (+1.5) Under (225.0)
Fri Nov 11 Phoenix Suns 114-97 Won (+7.5) Under (214.5)
Wed Nov 09 Dallas Mavericks 94-87 Won (+8.5) Under (212.5)
Mon Nov 07 Houston Rockets 127-134 Loss (-5.0) Over (224.0)
Sat Nov 05 Sacramento Kings 123-126 Won (+4.5) Over (228.5)
Thu Nov 03 Golden State Warriors 130-129 Won (+9.5) Over (226.0)
Tue Nov 01 at Oklahoma City Thunder 108-116 Loss (+3.0) Over (216.0)
Sun Oct 30 at Dallas Mavericks 105-114 Push (+9.0) Over (211.5)
Fri Oct 28 Charlotte Hornets 113-93 Won (+1.5) Under (220.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Cleveland Cavaliers 92-103 Loss (+8.5) Under (215.5)
Mon Oct 24 at New York Knicks 102-115 Loss (+7.5) Under (222.5)
Sat Oct 22 Boston Celtics 120-126 Won (+8.5) Over (215.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Atlanta Hawks 98-108 Loss (+9.0) Under (225.5)
Wed Oct 19 at Detroit Pistons 109-113 Loss (+3.0) Over (217.0)
Orlando Magic Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Atlanta Hawks
Fri Dec 02 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Dec 03 at Toronto Raptors
Mon Dec 05 Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Dec 07 LA Clippers
Fri Dec 09 Toronto Raptors
Sun Dec 11 Toronto Raptors
Wed Dec 14 Atlanta Hawks
Fri Dec 16 at Boston Celtics
Sun Dec 18 at Boston Celtics
Mon Dec 19 at Atlanta Hawks
Wed Dec 21 at Houston Rockets
Fri Dec 23 San Antonio Spurs
Tue Dec 27 Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Dec 28 at Detroit Pistons
Fri Dec 30 Washington Wizards
Wed Jan 04 Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Jan 05 Memphis Grizzlies
Sat Jan 07 at Golden State Warriors
Mon Jan 09 at Sacramento Kings
Tue Jan 10 at Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Jan 13 at Utah Jazz
Sun Jan 15 at Denver Nuggets
Fri Jan 20 New Orleans Pelicans
Sat Jan 21 at Washington Wizards
Mon Jan 23 Boston Celtics
Wed Jan 25 Indiana Pacers
Fri Jan 27 at Miami Heat
Sat Jan 28 Chicago Bulls
Mon Jan 30 at Philadelphia 76ers
Wed Feb 01 at Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Feb 03 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Feb 05 at Charlotte Hornets
Tue Feb 07 New York Knicks
Thu Feb 09 Denver Nuggets
Sat Feb 11 Miami Heat
Mon Feb 13 at Chicago Bulls
Tue Feb 14 at Toronto Raptors
Thu Feb 23 Detroit Pistons
Sat Feb 25 Indiana Pacers
Mon Feb 27 at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Mar 01 at Milwaukee Bucks
Fri Mar 03 at Charlotte Hornets
Sun Mar 05 Portland Trail Blazers
Tue Mar 07 Milwaukee Bucks
Thu Mar 09 Utah Jazz
Sat Mar 11 Miami Heat
Tue Mar 14 at San Antonio Spurs
Thu Mar 16 at Phoenix Suns
Sat Mar 18 at LA Clippers
Sun Mar 19 at Los Angeles Lakers
Tue Mar 21 Washington Wizards
Thu Mar 23 New York Knicks
Sun Mar 26 Brooklyn Nets
Tue Mar 28 at Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Mar 31 at Washington Wizards
Sun Apr 02 Detroit Pistons
Tue Apr 04 Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu Apr 06 Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri Apr 07 at Brooklyn Nets
Sun Apr 09 at Miami Heat