Denver Nuggets Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 3-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Denver Nuggets Straight Up
Overall 13-7-0
Home 5-2-0
Away 8-5-0
Non Conference 2-3-0
Conference 11-4-0
Division 5-2-0
Denver Nuggets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Houston Rockets 129-113 Won (-11.0) Over (228.0)
Fri Nov 25 at LA Clippers 114-104 Won (-4.0) Under (218.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder 131-126 Won (+1.0) Over (230.0)
Tue Nov 22 Detroit Pistons 108-110 Loss (-12.0) Under (227.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Dallas Mavericks 98-97 Won (+10.5) Under (217.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Dallas Mavericks 99-127 Loss (+10.0) Over (216.0)
Wed Nov 16 New York Knicks 103-106 Loss (-2.0) Under (226.0)
Sun Nov 13 at Chicago Bulls 126-103 Won (-1.5) Under (231.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Boston Celtics 112-131 Loss (+4.0) Over (230.5)
Wed Nov 09 at Indiana Pacers 122-119 Loss (-5.0) Over (235.5)
Mon Nov 07 at San Antonio Spurs 115-109 Loss (-7.5) Under (234.5)
Sat Nov 05 San Antonio Spurs 126-101 Won (-11.5) Under (235.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Oklahoma City Thunder 122-110 Won (-6.5) Over (228.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Los Angeles Lakers 110-121 Loss (-2.5) Over (228.5)
Fri Oct 28 Utah Jazz 117-101 Won (-7.5) Under (232.0)
Wed Oct 26 Los Angeles Lakers 110-99 Won (-5.0) Under (230.5)
Mon Oct 24 at Portland Trail Blazers 110-135 Loss (-5.0) Over (227.5)
Sat Oct 22 Oklahoma City Thunder 122-117 Loss (-9.0) Over (227.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Golden State Warriors 128-123 Won (+5.5) Over (229.5)
Wed Oct 19 at Utah Jazz 102-123 Loss (-7.0) Under (225.5)
Denver Nuggets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Houston Rockets
Fri Dec 02 at Atlanta Hawks
Sun Dec 04 at New Orleans Pelicans
Tue Dec 06 Dallas Mavericks
Thu Dec 08 at Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Dec 10 Utah Jazz
Wed Dec 14 Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 16 at Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Dec 18 Charlotte Hornets
Tue Dec 20 Memphis Grizzlies
Fri Dec 23 Portland Trail Blazers
Sun Dec 25 Phoenix Suns DEN -2.5
Tue Dec 27 at Sacramento Kings
Wed Dec 28 at Sacramento Kings
Fri Dec 30 Miami Heat
Sun Jan 01 Boston Celtics
Mon Jan 02 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu Jan 05 LA Clippers
Fri Jan 06 Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon Jan 09 Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Jan 11 Phoenix Suns
Fri Jan 13 at LA Clippers
Sun Jan 15 Orlando Magic
Tue Jan 17 Portland Trail Blazers
Wed Jan 18 Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri Jan 20 Indiana Pacers
Sun Jan 22 Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Jan 24 at New Orleans Pelicans
Wed Jan 25 at Milwaukee Bucks
Sat Jan 28 at Philadelphia 76ers
Tue Jan 31 New Orleans Pelicans
Thu Feb 02 Golden State Warriors
Sat Feb 04 Atlanta Hawks
Sun Feb 05 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue Feb 07 Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu Feb 09 at Orlando Magic
Sat Feb 11 at Charlotte Hornets
Mon Feb 13 at Miami Heat
Wed Feb 15 Dallas Mavericks
Thu Feb 23 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Feb 25 at Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Feb 26 LA Clippers
Tue Feb 28 at Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 03 Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Mar 06 Toronto Raptors
Wed Mar 08 Chicago Bulls
Fri Mar 10 at San Antonio Spurs
Sun Mar 12 Brooklyn Nets
Tue Mar 14 at Toronto Raptors
Thu Mar 16 at Detroit Pistons
Sat Mar 18 at New York Knicks
Sun Mar 19 at Brooklyn Nets
Wed Mar 22 at Washington Wizards
Sat Mar 25 Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Mar 27 Philadelphia 76ers
Thu Mar 30 New Orleans Pelicans
Fri Mar 31 at Phoenix Suns
Sun Apr 02 Golden State Warriors
Tue Apr 04 at Houston Rockets
Thu Apr 06 at Phoenix Suns
Sat Apr 08 at Utah Jazz
Sun Apr 09 Sacramento Kings