Brooklyn Nets Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-13-0
Brooklyn Nets Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 5-7-0
Non Conference 3-6-0
Conference 8-5-0
Division 5-1-0
Brooklyn Nets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Orlando Magic 109-102 Loss (-12.0) Under (223.5)
Sun Nov 27 Portland Trail Blazers 111-97 Won (-8.0) Under (224.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Indiana Pacers 117-128 Loss (-3.5) Over (233.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Toronto Raptors 112-98 Won (-2.5) Under (222.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Philadelphia 76ers 106-115 Loss (-7.5) Over (217.5)
Sun Nov 20 Memphis Grizzlies 127-115 Won (-7.5) Over (223.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Portland Trail Blazers 109-107 Won (+3.0) Under (220.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Sacramento Kings 121-153 Loss (+1.5) Over (225.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Los Angeles Lakers 103-116 Loss (-5.0) Over (217.5)
Sat Nov 12 at LA Clippers 110-95 Won (+1.5) Under (212.5)
Wed Nov 09 New York Knicks 112-85 Won (-3.5) Under (220.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Dallas Mavericks 94-96 Won (+6.0) Under (216.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Charlotte Hornets 98-94 Won (-3.5) Under (223.5)
Fri Nov 04 at Washington Wizards 128-86 Won (+3.0) Under (222.5)
Tue Nov 01 Chicago Bulls 99-108 Loss (-2.0) Under (232.5)
Mon Oct 31 Indiana Pacers 116-109 Loss (-7.5) Under (236.5)
Sat Oct 29 Indiana Pacers 116-125 Loss (-10.5) Over (239.5)
Thu Oct 27 Dallas Mavericks 125-129 Loss (+3.0) Over (225.5)
Wed Oct 26 at Milwaukee Bucks 99-110 Loss (+3.5) Under (230.5)
Mon Oct 24 at Memphis Grizzlies 124-134 Loss (+1.5) Over (234.5)
Fri Oct 21 Toronto Raptors 109-105 Won (-2.5) Under (226.0)
Wed Oct 19 New Orleans Pelicans 108-130 Loss (-2.5) Over (231.5)
Brooklyn Nets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 30 Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 02 Toronto Raptors
Sun Dec 04 Boston Celtics
Wed Dec 07 Charlotte Hornets
Fri Dec 09 Atlanta Hawks
Sat Dec 10 at Indiana Pacers
Mon Dec 12 at Washington Wizards
Fri Dec 16 at Toronto Raptors
Sun Dec 18 at Detroit Pistons
Wed Dec 21 Golden State Warriors
Fri Dec 23 Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Dec 26 at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed Dec 28 at Atlanta Hawks
Sat Dec 31 at Charlotte Hornets
Mon Jan 02 San Antonio Spurs
Wed Jan 04 at Chicago Bulls
Fri Jan 06 at New Orleans Pelicans
Sun Jan 08 at Miami Heat
Thu Jan 12 Boston Celtics
Sun Jan 15 Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Jan 17 at San Antonio Spurs
Thu Jan 19 at Phoenix Suns
Fri Jan 20 at Utah Jazz
Sun Jan 22 at Golden State Warriors
Wed Jan 25 at Philadelphia 76ers
Thu Jan 26 Detroit Pistons
Sat Jan 28 New York Knicks
Mon Jan 30 Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Feb 01 at Boston Celtics
Sat Feb 04 Washington Wizards
Mon Feb 06 LA Clippers
Tue Feb 07 Phoenix Suns
Thu Feb 09 Chicago Bulls
Sat Feb 11 Philadelphia 76ers
Mon Feb 13 at New York Knicks
Wed Feb 15 Miami Heat
Fri Feb 24 at Chicago Bulls
Sun Feb 26 at Atlanta Hawks
Tue Feb 28 Milwaukee Bucks
Wed Mar 01 at New York Knicks
Fri Mar 03 at Boston Celtics
Sun Mar 05 Charlotte Hornets
Tue Mar 07 at Houston Rockets
Thu Mar 09 at Milwaukee Bucks
Fri Mar 10 at Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun Mar 12 at Denver Nuggets
Tue Mar 14 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu Mar 16 Sacramento Kings
Sun Mar 19 Denver Nuggets
Tue Mar 21 Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu Mar 23 Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Mar 25 at Miami Heat
Sun Mar 26 at Orlando Magic
Wed Mar 29 Houston Rockets
Fri Mar 31 Atlanta Hawks
Sun Apr 02 Utah Jazz
Tue Apr 04 Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Apr 05 at Detroit Pistons
Fri Apr 07 Orlando Magic
Sun Apr 09 Philadelphia 76ers