Team Records
Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers Against The Spread
Overall 43-44-0
As Home Dog 17-8-0
As Home Fav 12-9-0
As Away Dog 9-14-0
As Away Fav 5-13-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 33-53-0
Texas Rangers Straight Up
Overall 40-48-3
Home 25-21-1
Away 15-27-2
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 40-48-3
Division 40-48-3
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Rangers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 Kansas City Royals 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 22 Kansas City Royals 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 Kansas City Royals 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 21 Kansas City Royals 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 New York Mets 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 19 New York Mets 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 New York Mets 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 New York Mets 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Seattle Mariners 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Seattle Mariners 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Seattle Mariners 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Seattle Mariners 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Seattle Mariners 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 11 at Los Angeles Dodgers 2-15 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 11 at Los Angeles Dodgers 2-15 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jun 09 San Francisco Giants 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 08 San Francisco Giants 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 05 Detroit Tigers 9-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 Detroit Tigers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Jun 03 Detroit Tigers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 02 at Miami Marlins 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 01 at Miami Marlins 7-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 29 Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 28 Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 26 at Minnesota Twins 6-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 25 at Minnesota Twins 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 24 at Minnesota Twins 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 23 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 22 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue May 21 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 19 Los Angeles Angels 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 17 Los Angeles Angels 3-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 15 Cleveland Guardians 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 14 Cleveland Guardians 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon May 13 Cleveland Guardians 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 10 at Colorado Rockies 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 08 at Oakland Athletics 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 07 at Oakland Athletics 15-8 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 05 at Kansas City Royals 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 03 at Kansas City Royals 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 02 Washington Nationals 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 30 Washington Nationals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 28 Cincinnati Reds 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 Cincinnati Reds 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 25 Seattle Mariners 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Apr 23 Seattle Mariners 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 at Atlanta Braves 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Apr 19 at Atlanta Braves 3-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Apr 18 at Detroit Tigers 9-7 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 16 at Detroit Tigers 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 15 at Detroit Tigers 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 14 at Houston Astros 5-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 at Houston Astros 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Apr 12 at Houston Astros 12-8 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Apr 11 Oakland Athletics 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Apr 10 Oakland Athletics 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Apr 09 Oakland Athletics 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 07 Houston Astros 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Apr 06 Houston Astros 7-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Apr 05 Houston Astros 10-2 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Apr 03 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 02 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 at Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Mar 31 Chicago Cubs 5-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 30 Chicago Cubs 11-2 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Mar 28 Chicago Cubs 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 Boston Red Sox 2-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 23 at Kansas City Royals 1-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Fri Mar 22 at Cleveland Guardians 0-10 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 22 Colorado Rockies 2-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Mar 20 at Cincinnati Reds 8-1 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 18 Seattle Mariners 5-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Mar 17 at Chicago Cubs 6-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Sat Mar 16 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-5 Loss (0) (0.0)
Thu Mar 14 Cincinnati Reds 7-4 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Tue Mar 12 Cleveland Guardians 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Mar 10 Chicago Cubs 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (11.5)
Thu Mar 07 Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Mar 06 at Colorado Rockies 6-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Tue Mar 05 at Seattle Mariners 10-9 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 04 Los Angeles Angels 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (12.5)
Sun Mar 03 at Oakland Athletics 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Fri Mar 01 at San Francisco Giants 5-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Feb 28 Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Chicago White Sox 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Feb 25 San Francisco Giants 0-0 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Kansas City Royals 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Fri Feb 23 Kansas City Royals 5-4 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Texas Rangers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 15 at Colorado Rockies COL -175
Sun Jun 23 Kansas City Royals TEX -150
Mon Jun 24 at Milwaukee Brewers
Tue Jun 25 at Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Jun 26 at Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Jun 27 at Baltimore Orioles
Fri Jun 28 at Baltimore Orioles