Team Records
Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay Rays Against The Spread
Overall 37-45-1
As Home Dog 15-14-0
As Home Fav 5-11-1
As Away Dog 10-7-0
As Away Fav 7-11-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 40-41-0
Tampa Bay Rays Straight Up
Overall 36-47-3
Home 18-27-2
Away 18-18-1
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 36-47-3
Division 36-47-3
Non Conference 0-0-0
Tampa Bay Rays Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jun 21 at Pittsburgh Pirates 10-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 at Pittsburgh Pirates 10-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Minnesota Twins 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Minnesota Twins 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Atlanta Braves 8-6 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Atlanta Braves 8-6 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Atlanta Braves 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Atlanta Braves 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Atlanta Braves 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Atlanta Braves 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 13 Chicago Cubs 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 Chicago Cubs 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 Chicago Cubs 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 12 Chicago Cubs 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 10 Baltimore Orioles 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Jun 10 Baltimore Orioles 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Jun 09 Baltimore Orioles 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 08 Baltimore Orioles 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 Baltimore Orioles 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jun 02 at Baltimore Orioles 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 31 at Baltimore Orioles 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 28 Oakland Athletics 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 25 Kansas City Royals 4-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 24 Kansas City Royals 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 21 Boston Red Sox 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 20 Boston Red Sox 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 19 at Toronto Blue Jays 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 16 at Boston Red Sox 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 15 at Boston Red Sox 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 13 at Boston Red Sox 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 11 New York Yankees 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 10 New York Yankees 0-2 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 08 Chicago White Sox 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 07 Chicago White Sox 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 04 New York Mets 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 03 New York Mets 10-8 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 01 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 30 at Milwaukee Brewers 2-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Apr 29 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 28 at Chicago White Sox 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 27 at Chicago White Sox 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 24 Detroit Tigers 7-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 23 Detroit Tigers 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 22 Detroit Tigers 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 21 at New York Yankees 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 at New York Yankees 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 19 at New York Yankees 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 18 Los Angeles Angels 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 17 Los Angeles Angels 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 Los Angeles Angels 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 14 San Francisco Giants 9-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 San Francisco Giants 2-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 12 San Francisco Giants 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 at Los Angeles Angels 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Apr 09 at Los Angeles Angels 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 03 Texas Rangers 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 02 Texas Rangers 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 Texas Rangers 3-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Mar 31 Toronto Blue Jays 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Mar 30 Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Mar 29 Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Mar 28 Toronto Blue Jays 2-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Mar 26 Detroit Tigers 3-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 at Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Mar 24 at Detroit Tigers 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Mar 23 at Atlanta Braves 5-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 19 at Boston Red Sox 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Mar 18 Atlanta Braves 7-3 Won (+1.5) Under (12.5)
Sun Mar 17 at Pittsburgh Pirates 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sat Mar 16 at Minnesota Twins 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Mar 15 Baltimore Orioles 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Mar 14 at Atlanta Braves 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Mar 13 Minnesota Twins 4-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 12 at Baltimore Orioles 8-12 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Mar 11 Toronto Blue Jays 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Mar 10 at Boston Red Sox 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Mar 09 Boston Red Sox 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Mar 07 Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 04 Pittsburgh Pirates 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Mar 03 at Minnesota Twins 4-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Mar 02 Boston Red Sox 2-3 Loss (+0.0) (0.0)
Wed Feb 28 at Toronto Blue Jays 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Feb 27 New York Yankees 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Baltimore Orioles 8-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 Detroit Tigers 9-9 Push (+0.0) (0.0)
Sat Feb 24 Atlanta Braves 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tampa Bay Rays Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 22 Minnesota Twins
Sat Jun 22 at Pittsburgh Pirates PIT -110
Sun Jun 23 at Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon Jun 24 Seattle Mariners
Tue Jun 25 Seattle Mariners
Wed Jun 26 Seattle Mariners
Fri Jun 28 Washington Nationals