Team Records
Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners Against The Spread
Overall 42-35-0
As Home Dog 10-7-0
As Home Fav 13-11-0
As Away Dog 9-5-0
As Away Fav 10-12-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 35-42-0
Seattle Mariners Straight Up
Overall 52-34-3
Home 29-16-2
Away 23-18-1
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 52-34-3
Division 52-34-3
Non Conference 0-0-0
Seattle Mariners Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 at Miami Marlins 9-0 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 22 at Miami Marlins 9-0 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 20 at Cleveland Guardians 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 20 at Cleveland Guardians 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Cleveland Guardians 0-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Cleveland Guardians 0-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Cleveland Guardians 8-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Cleveland Guardians 8-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jun 16 Texas Rangers 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Jun 15 Texas Rangers 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jun 15 Texas Rangers 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Jun 14 Texas Rangers 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Texas Rangers 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 Chicago White Sox 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Jun 13 Chicago White Sox 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Jun 11 Chicago White Sox 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 11 Chicago White Sox 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 09 at Kansas City Royals 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (4.5)
Thu Jun 06 at Oakland Athletics 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 05 at Oakland Athletics 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 02 Los Angeles Angels 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Jun 01 Los Angeles Angels 9-0 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 31 Los Angeles Angels 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu May 30 Houston Astros 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 29 Houston Astros 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 28 Houston Astros 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 27 Houston Astros 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 24 at Washington Nationals 1-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 22 at New York Yankees 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 20 at New York Yankees 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 18 at Baltimore Orioles 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 15 Kansas City Royals 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 14 Kansas City Royals 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 Kansas City Royals 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun May 12 Oakland Athletics 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu May 09 at Minnesota Twins 1-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed May 08 at Minnesota Twins 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 07 at Minnesota Twins 10-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 06 at Minnesota Twins 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 04 at Houston Astros 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 03 at Houston Astros 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 01 Atlanta Braves 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 30 Atlanta Braves 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Apr 28 Arizona Diamondbacks 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Apr 27 Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Apr 25 at Texas Rangers 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Apr 23 at Texas Rangers 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 21 at Colorado Rockies 10-2 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Apr 17 Cincinnati Reds 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 16 Cincinnati Reds 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Apr 13 Chicago Cubs 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 12 Chicago Cubs 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 10 at Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 09 at Toronto Blue Jays 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 08 at Toronto Blue Jays 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 06 at Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 03 Cleveland Guardians 0-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Apr 02 Cleveland Guardians 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 01 Cleveland Guardians 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Mar 29 Boston Red Sox 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Mar 26 at San Diego Padres 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 at San Diego Padres 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Mar 24 Chicago Cubs 9-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (13.5)
Sat Mar 23 at Chicago White Sox 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri Mar 22 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 22 Milwaukee Brewers 4-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 Cincinnati Reds 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Tue Mar 19 Colorado Rockies 12-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 18 at Texas Rangers 9-5 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Mar 17 Arizona Diamondbacks 4-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 16 Chicago White Sox 8-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 16 at Cincinnati Reds 11-7 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 14 Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Mar 13 at Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 Won (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Tue Mar 12 at Oakland Athletics 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Mar 11 San Diego Padres 3-13 Loss (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Mar 10 San Francisco Giants 8-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 09 at Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 08 at Chicago Cubs 5-9 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 07 Los Angeles Angels 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Mar 05 Texas Rangers 9-10 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 05 at Cleveland Guardians 1-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 02 Oakland Athletics 8-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Fri Mar 01 at Colorado Rockies 9-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 Chicago White Sox 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Feb 28 Kansas City Royals 7-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Cincinnati Reds 2-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 Cleveland Guardians 4-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Chicago White Sox 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Seattle Mariners Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 15 at Los Angeles Angels LAA -115
Fri Apr 19 at Colorado Rockies SEA -140
Sun Jun 23 at Miami Marlins SEA -175
Mon Jun 24 at Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Jun 25 at Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Jun 26 at Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Jun 28 Minnesota Twins