Team Records
San Francisco Giants

San Francisco Giants Against The Spread
Overall 31-49-0
As Home Dog 11-11-0
As Home Fav 5-11-0
As Away Dog 8-6-0
As Away Fav 7-19-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 43-37-0
San Francisco Giants Straight Up
Overall 37-49-1
Home 18-23-0
Away 19-24-1
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 37-49-1
Division 37-49-1
Non Conference 0-0-0
San Francisco Giants Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 at St. Louis Cardinals 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 22 at St. Louis Cardinals 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 20 at St. Louis Cardinals 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Jun 20 at St. Louis Cardinals 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Chicago Cubs 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Chicago Cubs 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Chicago Cubs 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Chicago Cubs 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sat Jun 15 Los Angeles Angels 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 Los Angeles Angels 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Los Angeles Angels 6-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Los Angeles Angels 6-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 Houston Astros 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 Houston Astros 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jun 11 Houston Astros 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 11 Houston Astros 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Jun 10 Houston Astros 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 10 Houston Astros 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 09 at Texas Rangers 2-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 08 at Texas Rangers 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 at Arizona Diamondbacks 5-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Jun 02 New York Yankees 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 01 New York Yankees 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 31 New York Yankees 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 29 Philadelphia Phillies 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 27 Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 25 at New York Mets 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 24 at New York Mets 8-7 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu May 23 at Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 19 Colorado Rockies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 15 Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 Los Angeles Dodgers 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 11 Cincinnati Reds 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 10 Cincinnati Reds 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu May 09 at Colorado Rockies 1-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed May 08 at Colorado Rockies 8-6 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue May 07 at Colorado Rockies 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon May 06 at Philadelphia Phillies 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 05 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 04 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-14 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 03 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 01 at Boston Red Sox 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 30 at Boston Red Sox 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Apr 28 Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 24 New York Mets 2-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Apr 23 New York Mets 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Apr 21 Arizona Diamondbacks 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 19 Arizona Diamondbacks 1-17 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Apr 18 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Miami Marlins 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 16 at Miami Marlins 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 at Miami Marlins 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 14 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 at Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 12 at Tampa Bay Rays 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 Washington Nationals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 09 Washington Nationals 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 08 Washington Nationals 1-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 07 San Diego Padres 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 06 San Diego Padres 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 03 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 02 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Mar 31 at San Diego Padres 4-13 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Mar 30 at San Diego Padres 9-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Mar 29 at San Diego Padres 8-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Mar 26 Oakland Athletics 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Mar 25 at Oakland Athletics 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Mar 23 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-11 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 22 Chicago Cubs 13-12 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 at Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Mar 20 at Los Angeles Angels 5-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 19 Kansas City Royals 9-8 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Mar 17 Colorado Rockies 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Mar 16 at Chicago White Sox 11-7 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 16 Cleveland Guardians 6-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 12 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Mon Mar 11 at Kansas City Royals 12-9 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Mar 10 at Seattle Mariners 3-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 03 at Cleveland Guardians 6-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 02 San Diego Padres 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Fri Mar 01 Texas Rangers 11-5 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Arizona Diamondbacks 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Oakland Athletics 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Texas Rangers 0-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Feb 24 Chicago Cubs 4-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
San Francisco Giants Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 15 at Oakland Athletics SF -140
Sun Jun 23 at St. Louis Cardinals STL -125
Mon Jun 24 Chicago Cubs
Tue Jun 25 Chicago Cubs
Wed Jun 26 Chicago Cubs
Thu Jun 27 Chicago Cubs
Fri Jun 28 Los Angeles Dodgers