Team Records
New York Yankees

New York Yankees Against The Spread
Overall 45-31-0
As Home Dog 6-4-0
As Home Fav 15-9-0
As Away Dog 4-0-0
As Away Fav 20-18-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 39-37-0
New York Yankees Straight Up
Overall 54-31-1
Home 25-13-1
Away 29-18-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 54-31-1
Division 54-31-1
Non Conference 0-0-0
New York Yankees Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jun 21 Atlanta Braves 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 21 Atlanta Braves 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 20 Baltimore Orioles 5-17 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 20 Baltimore Orioles 5-17 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 Baltimore Orioles 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 Baltimore Orioles 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Boston Red Sox 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Boston Red Sox 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Boston Red Sox 8-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Boston Red Sox 8-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Kansas City Royals 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Kansas City Royals 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Jun 12 at Kansas City Royals 11-5 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Jun 12 at Kansas City Royals 11-5 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Tue Jun 11 at Kansas City Royals 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Jun 11 at Kansas City Royals 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon Jun 10 at Kansas City Royals 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 10 at Kansas City Royals 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 08 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 Los Angeles Dodgers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 06 Minnesota Twins 8-5 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 Minnesota Twins 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 02 at San Francisco Giants 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 01 at San Francisco Giants 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 31 at San Francisco Giants 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 29 at Los Angeles Angels 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 28 at Los Angeles Angels 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 25 at San Diego Padres 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 22 Seattle Mariners 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 20 Seattle Mariners 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 17 Chicago White Sox 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu May 16 at Minnesota Twins 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 15 at Minnesota Twins 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 11 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 10 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 09 Houston Astros 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 08 Houston Astros 9-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue May 07 Houston Astros 10-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 05 Detroit Tigers 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat May 04 Detroit Tigers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 01 at Baltimore Orioles 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 30 at Baltimore Orioles 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 27 at Milwaukee Brewers 15-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 24 Oakland Athletics 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 23 Oakland Athletics 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 21 Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 Tampa Bay Rays 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 19 Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 16 at Toronto Blue Jays 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 at Cleveland Guardians 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 Miami Marlins 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 07 Miami Marlins 7-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 07 Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 06 Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 05 Toronto Blue Jays 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 03 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 at Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Mar 31 at Houston Astros 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Mar 30 at Houston Astros 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Mar 29 at Houston Astros 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Mar 28 at Houston Astros 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 New York Mets 3-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 24 at Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 23 at Detroit Tigers 6-11 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 22 New York Mets 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Mar 20 Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon Mar 18 Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 17 at Boston Red Sox 6-12 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 15 Pittsburgh Pirates 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Mar 14 at Detroit Tigers 0-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Mar 12 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Mar 11 Baltimore Orioles 5-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 11 at Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 09 at Minnesota Twins 7-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (13.5)
Fri Mar 08 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Mar 07 Detroit Tigers 5-11 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 05 at New York Mets 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Mar 01 Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Feb 29 Miami Marlins 0-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Feb 26 Minnesota Twins 9-2 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Feb 25 Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 at Philadelphia Phillies 0-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Detroit Tigers 22-10 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
New York Yankees Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Apr 12 at Cleveland Guardians NYY -130
Sat Jun 22 Atlanta Braves NYY -140
Sun Jun 23 Atlanta Braves
Tue Jun 25 at New York Mets
Wed Jun 26 at New York Mets
Thu Jun 27 at Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Jun 28 at Toronto Blue Jays