Team Records
Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Against The Spread
Overall 45-38-0
As Home Dog 8-1-0
As Home Fav 19-20-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 18-16-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 36-47-0
Los Angeles Dodgers Straight Up
Overall 54-30-1
Home 32-17-0
Away 22-12-1
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 54-30-1
Division 54-30-1
Non Conference 0-0-0
Los Angeles Dodgers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 Los Angeles Angels 7-2 Won (-2.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 22 Los Angeles Angels 7-2 Won (-2.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 Los Angeles Angels 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 Los Angeles Angels 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 20 at Colorado Rockies 5-3 Loss (-2.5) Under (11.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Colorado Rockies 11-9 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Colorado Rockies 11-9 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Colorado Rockies 9-5 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Jun 16 Kansas City Royals 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 Kansas City Royals 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 Kansas City Royals 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 Kansas City Royals 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Kansas City Royals 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Kansas City Royals 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 Texas Rangers 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 13 Texas Rangers 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 11 Texas Rangers 15-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 11 Texas Rangers 15-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 08 at New York Yankees 11-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 at New York Yankees 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 05 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 at Pittsburgh Pirates 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 02 Colorado Rockies 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 01 Colorado Rockies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 28 at New York Mets 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 28 at New York Mets 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 26 at Cincinnati Reds 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat May 25 at Cincinnati Reds 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 22 Arizona Diamondbacks 0-6 Loss (-2.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 21 Arizona Diamondbacks 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 20 Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 18 Cincinnati Reds 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 16 Cincinnati Reds 2-7 Loss (-2.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 15 at San Francisco Giants 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 at San Francisco Giants 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 12 at San Diego Padres 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 11 at San Diego Padres 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 08 Miami Marlins 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 07 Miami Marlins 8-2 Won (-2.5) Over (7.5)
Mon May 06 Miami Marlins 6-3 Won (-2.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 05 Atlanta Braves 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 04 Atlanta Braves 11-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 03 Atlanta Braves 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 01 at Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 29 at Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Apr 28 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 at Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Apr 25 at Washington Nationals 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 24 at Washington Nationals 11-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 23 at Washington Nationals 4-1 Won (-2.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Apr 20 New York Mets 4-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri Apr 19 New York Mets 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 17 Washington Nationals 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Apr 16 Washington Nationals 6-2 Won (-2.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Apr 15 Washington Nationals 4-6 Loss (-2.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 San Diego Padres 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 12 San Diego Padres 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 at Minnesota Twins 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 09 at Minnesota Twins 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Apr 08 at Minnesota Twins 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 07 at Chicago Cubs 1-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 06 at Chicago Cubs 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 03 San Francisco Giants 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 02 San Francisco Giants 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 San Francisco Giants 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Mar 30 St. Louis Cardinals 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Mar 28 St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 Los Angeles Angels 0-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Mar 24 Los Angeles Angels 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Mar 21 San Diego Padres 11-15 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Mar 13 Seattle Mariners 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Under (12.5)
Tue Mar 12 San Francisco Giants 6-4 Won (+1.5) Under (11.5)
Mon Mar 11 at Cleveland Guardians 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Mar 06 at Chicago White Sox 12-9 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Mar 03 Colorado Rockies 7-4 Won (+2.5) Under (11.5)
Sat Mar 02 at Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 02 Chicago Cubs 8-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 01 Cleveland Guardians 6-4 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Cincinnati Reds 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Texas Rangers 4-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Feb 27 Chicago White Sox 9-6 Won (+2.5) Over (10.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Colorado Rockies 9-4 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Feb 25 Oakland Athletics 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Los Angeles Angels 7-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Fri Feb 23 San Diego Padres 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Los Angeles Dodgers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon May 27 at New York Mets LAD -140
Mon Jun 24 at Chicago White Sox
Tue Jun 25 at Chicago White Sox
Wed Jun 26 at Chicago White Sox
Fri Jun 28 at San Francisco Giants