Team Records
Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Against The Spread
Overall 41-41-0
As Home Dog 17-13-0
As Home Fav 5-2-0
As Away Dog 13-11-0
As Away Fav 6-15-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 33-48-0
Kansas City Royals Straight Up
Overall 41-48-3
Home 22-17-3
Away 19-31-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 41-48-3
Division 41-48-3
Non Conference 0-0-0
Kansas City Royals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 at Texas Rangers 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 22 at Texas Rangers 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 at Texas Rangers 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 21 at Texas Rangers 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 20 at Oakland Athletics 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 20 at Oakland Athletics 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Oakland Athletics 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Oakland Athletics 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Los Angeles Dodgers 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Los Angeles Dodgers 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 New York Yankees 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Jun 13 New York Yankees 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Jun 12 New York Yankees 5-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Wed Jun 12 New York Yankees 5-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Tue Jun 11 New York Yankees 1-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Jun 11 New York Yankees 1-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon Jun 10 New York Yankees 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 10 New York Yankees 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 09 Seattle Mariners 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (4.5)
Sat Jun 01 San Diego Padres 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu May 30 at Minnesota Twins 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 29 at Minnesota Twins 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 28 at Minnesota Twins 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 27 at Minnesota Twins 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 25 at Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 24 at Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 22 Detroit Tigers 8-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 21 Detroit Tigers 10-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 19 Oakland Athletics 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri May 17 Oakland Athletics 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 15 at Seattle Mariners 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 14 at Seattle Mariners 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 at Seattle Mariners 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat May 11 at Los Angeles Angels 3-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 10 at Los Angeles Angels 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 07 Milwaukee Brewers 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun May 05 Texas Rangers 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 03 Texas Rangers 7-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 01 at Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 30 at Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 29 at Toronto Blue Jays 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 28 at Detroit Tigers 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 27 at Detroit Tigers 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 at Detroit Tigers 8-0 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Apr 25 Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 23 Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 22 Toronto Blue Jays 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Apr 21 Baltimore Orioles 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 Baltimore Orioles 7-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 19 Baltimore Orioles 9-4 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Chicago White Sox 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Chicago White Sox 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 at Chicago White Sox 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Apr 14 at New York Mets 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 12 at New York Mets 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 11 Houston Astros 13-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 Houston Astros 11-2 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Apr 07 Chicago White Sox 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Apr 06 Chicago White Sox 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Apr 04 Chicago White Sox 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 02 at Baltimore Orioles 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Mar 31 Minnesota Twins 11-0 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 30 Minnesota Twins 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Mar 28 Minnesota Twins 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Mar 23 Texas Rangers 1-1 Won (+1.5) Under (12.5)
Fri Mar 22 at Milwaukee Brewers 5-11 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 at Cleveland Guardians 5-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 Chicago White Sox 3-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Mar 20 Los Angeles Angels 8-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 19 at San Francisco Giants 8-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 16 at Chicago Cubs 6-7 Loss (0) (0.0)
Fri Mar 15 Cleveland Guardians 1-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 14 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Mar 13 Los Angeles Angels 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (11.5)
Tue Mar 12 at Colorado Rockies 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Mar 11 San Francisco Giants 9-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Mar 10 at Oakland Athletics 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Mar 09 Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 03 Cincinnati Reds 7-3 Won (+1.5) Under (12.5)
Sat Mar 02 at Cleveland Guardians 13-12 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Chicago White Sox 1-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Feb 28 at Seattle Mariners 9-7 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Feb 27 at San Diego Padres 3-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 Colorado Rockies 4-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 Chicago Cubs 6-0 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Los Angeles Angels 1-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Texas Rangers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Texas Rangers 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Kansas City Royals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 15 at Cincinnati Reds
Tue Apr 16 at Chicago White Sox KC -200
Wed Jun 05 at Cleveland Guardians CLE -135
Sun Jun 23 at Texas Rangers TEX -150
Mon Jun 24 Miami Marlins
Tue Jun 25 Miami Marlins
Wed Jun 26 Miami Marlins
Thu Jun 27 Cleveland Guardians
Fri Jun 28 Cleveland Guardians