Team Records
Detroit Tigers

Detroit Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 40-42-1
As Home Dog 15-5-0
As Home Fav 3-13-0
As Away Dog 14-10-1
As Away Fav 8-14-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 33-47-0
Detroit Tigers Straight Up
Overall 43-44-4
Home 20-19-2
Away 23-25-2
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 43-44-4
Division 43-44-4
Non Conference 0-0-0
Detroit Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jun 22 Chicago White Sox 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 21 Chicago White Sox 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 21 Chicago White Sox 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Atlanta Braves 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 19 at Atlanta Braves 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Atlanta Braves 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Atlanta Braves 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Atlanta Braves 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Atlanta Braves 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Houston Astros 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 16 at Houston Astros 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Houston Astros 13-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Houston Astros 13-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Houston Astros 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Houston Astros 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Jun 11 Washington Nationals 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jun 11 Washington Nationals 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 08 Milwaukee Brewers 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 07 Milwaukee Brewers 0-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jun 05 at Texas Rangers 1-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 at Texas Rangers 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Jun 03 at Texas Rangers 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 02 at Boston Red Sox 8-4 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri May 31 at Boston Red Sox 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu May 30 at Boston Red Sox 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed May 29 Pittsburgh Pirates 2-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 29 Pittsburgh Pirates 8-0 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat May 25 Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 24 Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 23 Toronto Blue Jays 1-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 22 at Kansas City Royals 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 21 at Kansas City Royals 3-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 15 Miami Marlins 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 14 Miami Marlins 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 13 Miami Marlins 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 11 Houston Astros 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 08 at Cleveland Guardians 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 07 at Cleveland Guardians 11-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 06 at Cleveland Guardians 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 05 at New York Yankees 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat May 04 at New York Yankees 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 01 St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Apr 30 St. Louis Cardinals 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 28 Kansas City Royals 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 27 Kansas City Royals 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 Kansas City Royals 0-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 24 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 23 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 22 at Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 21 at Minnesota Twins 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 20 at Minnesota Twins 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Apr 18 Texas Rangers 7-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 16 Texas Rangers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 15 Texas Rangers 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 Minnesota Twins 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 Minnesota Twins 5-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Apr 09 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 08 at Pittsburgh Pirates 4-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 07 Oakland Athletics 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Apr 06 Oakland Athletics 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 05 Oakland Athletics 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Apr 01 at New York Mets 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Mar 31 at Chicago White Sox 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Mar 30 at Chicago White Sox 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Mar 28 at Chicago White Sox 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Mar 26 at Tampa Bay Rays 3-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Mar 24 Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Mar 23 New York Yankees 11-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 22 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Mar 20 at Minnesota Twins 12-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Mar 19 Philadelphia Phillies 0-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Mar 17 Baltimore Orioles 4-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 16 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 Won (0) (0.0)
Fri Mar 15 at Toronto Blue Jays 9-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 14 New York Yankees 7-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Mar 12 Minnesota Twins 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Mar 11 at Houston Astros 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Mar 10 at New York Mets 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Mar 08 at Baltimore Orioles 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Mar 07 at New York Yankees 11-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 07 Toronto Blue Jays 4-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 05 at Atlanta Braves 0-3 Loss (0) (0.0)
Mon Mar 04 Boston Red Sox 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Mar 01 Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 29 at Boston Red Sox 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Feb 27 Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Feb 27 at Baltimore Orioles 2-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 Houston Astros 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Tampa Bay Rays 9-9 Push (0) (0.0)
Sat Feb 24 New York Yankees 10-22 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Detroit Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Apr 02 at New York Mets NYM -140
Wed Apr 03 at New York Mets NYM -130
Thu Apr 11 Minnesota Twins DET -125
Mon Apr 29 St. Louis Cardinals DET -115
Tue May 28 Pittsburgh Pirates DET -145
Sun Jun 23 Chicago White Sox DET -185
Mon Jun 24 Philadelphia Phillies
Tue Jun 25 Philadelphia Phillies
Wed Jun 26 Philadelphia Phillies
Thu Jun 27 at Los Angeles Angels
Fri Jun 28 at Los Angeles Angels