Team Records
Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Against The Spread
Overall 37-35-0
As Home Dog 14-9-0
As Home Fav 5-8-0
As Away Dog 9-9-0
As Away Fav 9-9-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 23-49-0
Cincinnati Reds Straight Up
Overall 40-40-1
Home 20-20-1
Away 20-20-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 40-40-1
Division 40-40-1
Non Conference 0-0-0
Cincinnati Reds Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jun 21 Boston Red Sox 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Jun 21 Boston Red Sox 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Pittsburgh Pirates 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 17 at Pittsburgh Pirates 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 at Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 Cleveland Guardians 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 Cleveland Guardians 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 09 Chicago Cubs 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 08 Chicago Cubs 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 Chicago Cubs 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 05 at Colorado Rockies 12-7 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Tue Jun 04 at Colorado Rockies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Jun 03 at Colorado Rockies 13-3 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Jun 02 at Chicago Cubs 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 01 at Chicago Cubs 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 31 at Chicago Cubs 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed May 29 St. Louis Cardinals 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon May 27 St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat May 25 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu May 23 San Diego Padres 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed May 22 San Diego Padres 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue May 21 San Diego Padres 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat May 18 at Los Angeles Dodgers 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 16 at Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 Won (+2.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 15 at Arizona Diamondbacks 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 14 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 11 at San Francisco Giants 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 10 at San Francisco Giants 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue May 07 Arizona Diamondbacks 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 05 Baltimore Orioles 1-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat May 04 Baltimore Orioles 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 03 Baltimore Orioles 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 01 at San Diego Padres 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Apr 29 at San Diego Padres 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Apr 28 at Texas Rangers 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 at Texas Rangers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 25 Philadelphia Phillies 0-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 23 Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Apr 22 Philadelphia Phillies 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Apr 21 Los Angeles Angels 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Apr 19 Los Angeles Angels 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Seattle Mariners 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 16 at Seattle Mariners 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Apr 13 at Chicago White Sox 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 12 at Chicago White Sox 11-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Apr 10 Milwaukee Brewers 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Apr 09 Milwaukee Brewers 5-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Apr 07 New York Mets 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 06 New York Mets 9-6 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri Apr 05 New York Mets 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 03 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Mar 30 Washington Nationals 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Thu Mar 28 Washington Nationals 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 23 Colorado Rockies 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (13.5)
Fri Mar 22 at Oakland Athletics 6-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 at Seattle Mariners 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Wed Mar 20 Texas Rangers 1-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Mar 20 at Chicago White Sox 3-1 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Mar 19 at Los Angeles Angels 6-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Mar 17 at Cleveland Guardians 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Mar 16 Seattle Mariners 7-11 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 14 at Texas Rangers 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Mar 10 Cleveland Guardians 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (11.5)
Thu Mar 07 Chicago Cubs 2-2 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Mar 06 at San Diego Padres 6-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Mar 06 Milwaukee Brewers 0-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 04 Oakland Athletics 15-8 Won (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Mar 03 at Kansas City Royals 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Sat Mar 02 at Colorado Rockies 4-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (12.5)
Fri Mar 01 Arizona Diamondbacks 8-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 Seattle Mariners 0-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 Los Angeles Angels 9-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Cleveland Guardians 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Cincinnati Reds Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 15 Kansas City Royals
Thu Apr 11 Milwaukee Brewers MIL -135
Sun Jun 23 Boston Red Sox CIN -165
Mon Jun 24 Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue Jun 25 Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed Jun 26 Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu Jun 27 at St. Louis Cardinals
Fri Jun 28 at St. Louis Cardinals