Team Records
Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs Against The Spread
Overall 54-51-0
As Home Dog 16-13-0
As Home Fav 10-10-0
As Away Dog 16-10-0
As Away Fav 12-18-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 30-74-0
Chicago Cubs Straight Up
Overall 57-53-2
Home 27-25-0
Away 30-28-2
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 57-53-2
Division 57-53-2
Non Conference 0-0-0
Chicago Cubs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jul 12 at St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jul 12 at St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jul 11 at Baltimore Orioles 8-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jul 11 at Baltimore Orioles 8-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jul 10 at Baltimore Orioles 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jul 10 at Baltimore Orioles 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jul 09 at Baltimore Orioles 9-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jul 07 Los Angeles Angels 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Jul 07 Los Angeles Angels 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Jul 06 Los Angeles Angels 0-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jul 06 Los Angeles Angels 0-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jul 05 Los Angeles Angels 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Jul 03 Philadelphia Phillies 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jul 03 Philadelphia Phillies 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jun 30 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jun 30 at Milwaukee Brewers 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 29 at Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 29 at Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 28 at Milwaukee Brewers 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 27 at San Francisco Giants 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 27 at San Francisco Giants 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Jun 26 at San Francisco Giants 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 26 at San Francisco Giants 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 25 at San Francisco Giants 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 25 at San Francisco Giants 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Jun 23 New York Mets 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 23 New York Mets 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 22 New York Mets 8-1 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Jun 22 New York Mets 8-1 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Jun 18 San Francisco Giants 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jun 18 San Francisco Giants 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Jun 17 San Francisco Giants 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Mon Jun 17 San Francisco Giants 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Jun 16 St. Louis Cardinals 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sun Jun 16 St. Louis Cardinals 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Jun 15 St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 St. Louis Cardinals 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 St. Louis Cardinals 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 12 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 12 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 09 at Cincinnati Reds 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 08 at Cincinnati Reds 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 at Cincinnati Reds 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 Chicago White Sox 7-6 Loss (-2.5) Over (9.5)
Sun Jun 02 Cincinnati Reds 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jun 01 Cincinnati Reds 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 31 Cincinnati Reds 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu May 30 at Milwaukee Brewers 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 26 at St. Louis Cardinals 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 25 at St. Louis Cardinals 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu May 23 Atlanta Braves 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 22 Atlanta Braves 2-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 19 Pittsburgh Pirates 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu May 16 Pittsburgh Pirates 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 15 at Atlanta Braves 7-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 14 at Atlanta Braves 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 at Atlanta Braves 0-2 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 12 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 10 at Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 05 Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri May 03 Milwaukee Brewers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 01 at New York Mets 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 30 at New York Mets 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 29 at New York Mets 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 27 at Boston Red Sox 0-17 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 at Boston Red Sox 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Apr 25 Houston Astros 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 24 Houston Astros 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 23 Houston Astros 7-2 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Apr 20 Miami Marlins 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 19 Miami Marlins 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Apr 17 at Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 at Seattle Mariners 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 12 at Seattle Mariners 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Apr 07 Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 06 Los Angeles Dodgers 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 02 Colorado Rockies 12-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 01 Colorado Rockies 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Mar 31 at Texas Rangers 9-5 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Mar 30 at Texas Rangers 2-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Thu Mar 28 at Texas Rangers 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 25 St. Louis Cardinals 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Sun Mar 24 at Seattle Mariners 9-9 Won (+1.5) Over (13.5)
Sat Mar 23 Milwaukee Brewers 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Fri Mar 22 at San Francisco Giants 12-13 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 at Colorado Rockies 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (13.5)
Wed Mar 20 at Oakland Athletics 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Mar 19 Arizona Diamondbacks 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sun Mar 17 Texas Rangers 8-6 Won (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Sat Mar 16 Kansas City Royals 7-6 Won (+0.0) (0.0)
Sat Mar 16 at Los Angeles Angels 4-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 15 at Chicago White Sox 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Mar 14 Oakland Athletics 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Mar 13 at Cleveland Guardians 8-3 Won (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Sun Mar 10 at Texas Rangers 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Sat Mar 09 Colorado Rockies 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (11.5)
Fri Mar 08 Seattle Mariners 9-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 08 at Arizona Diamondbacks 5-7 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 07 at Cincinnati Reds 2-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Wed Mar 06 Los Angeles Angels 6-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Mar 04 at San Diego Padres 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (12.5)
Sun Mar 03 Cleveland Guardians 5-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 02 at Los Angeles Dodgers 5-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Feb 28 at Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Kansas City Royals 0-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sun Feb 25 San Diego Padres 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat Feb 24 at San Francisco Giants 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (10.5)
Fri Feb 23 Chicago White Sox 8-1 Won (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Chicago Cubs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Apr 18 Miami Marlins CHC -175
Fri May 24 at St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Jul 13 at St. Louis Cardinals STL -135
Sat Jul 13 at St. Louis Cardinals STL -135
Sun Jul 14 at St. Louis Cardinals
Fri Jul 19 Arizona Diamondbacks