Team Records
Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles Against The Spread
Overall 43-30-0
As Home Dog 7-2-0
As Home Fav 9-13-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 23-12-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 37-36-0
Baltimore Orioles Straight Up
Overall 51-28-2
Home 19-16-1
Away 32-12-1
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 51-28-2
Division 51-28-2
Non Conference 0-0-0
Baltimore Orioles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Jun 20 at New York Yankees 17-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 20 at New York Yankees 17-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 at New York Yankees 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 18 at New York Yankees 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 15 Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 14 Philadelphia Phillies 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jun 14 Philadelphia Phillies 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jun 13 Atlanta Braves 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu Jun 13 Atlanta Braves 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Jun 12 Atlanta Braves 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 12 Atlanta Braves 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 10 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Jun 10 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Jun 09 at Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jun 08 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 07 at Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 06 at Toronto Blue Jays 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jun 04 at Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Jun 03 at Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jun 02 Tampa Bay Rays 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 31 Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 29 Boston Red Sox 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 26 at Chicago White Sox 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat May 25 at Chicago White Sox 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 24 at Chicago White Sox 6-4 Loss (-2.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 22 at St. Louis Cardinals 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 21 at St. Louis Cardinals 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 20 at St. Louis Cardinals 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 18 Seattle Mariners 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 13 Toronto Blue Jays 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun May 12 Arizona Diamondbacks 2-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 10 Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed May 08 at Washington Nationals 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 05 at Cincinnati Reds 11-1 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat May 04 at Cincinnati Reds 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 03 at Cincinnati Reds 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed May 01 New York Yankees 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 30 New York Yankees 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 27 Oakland Athletics 7-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 26 Oakland Athletics 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 24 at Los Angeles Angels 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 23 at Los Angeles Angels 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 21 at Kansas City Royals 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 20 at Kansas City Royals 9-7 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 19 at Kansas City Royals 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 16 Minnesota Twins 11-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Apr 15 Minnesota Twins 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 14 Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 13 Milwaukee Brewers 5-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Apr 12 Milwaukee Brewers 1-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Apr 11 at Boston Red Sox 9-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Apr 10 at Boston Red Sox 7-5 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Apr 09 at Boston Red Sox 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 07 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 05 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 02 Kansas City Royals 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Mar 31 Los Angeles Angels 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Mar 24 at Minnesota Twins 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Mar 23 Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Mar 21 at Boston Red Sox 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Tue Mar 19 at Toronto Blue Jays 13-8 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Mar 17 at Detroit Tigers 4-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 17 Atlanta Braves 8-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Mar 15 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Mar 14 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Mar 13 Atlanta Braves 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Mar 12 Tampa Bay Rays 12-8 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Mar 11 at New York Yankees 3-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Mar 10 Toronto Blue Jays 6-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Mar 09 at Atlanta Braves 10-3 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Fri Mar 08 Detroit Tigers 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Mar 06 Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Mar 05 at Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Mar 01 at Atlanta Braves 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu Feb 29 Pittsburgh Pirates 9-8 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Minnesota Twins 12-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Feb 27 Detroit Tigers 5-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 Tampa Bay Rays 3-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 at Atlanta Braves 2-1 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Baltimore Orioles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 22 Pittsburgh Pirates BAL -250
Tue May 14 Toronto Blue Jays BAL -170
Sat Jun 22 at Houston Astros BAL -150
Sun Jun 23 at Houston Astros
Mon Jun 24 Cleveland Guardians
Tue Jun 25 Cleveland Guardians
Wed Jun 26 Cleveland Guardians
Thu Jun 27 Texas Rangers
Fri Jun 28 Texas Rangers