Team Records
Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies Against The Spread
Overall 20-26-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 5-11-0
As Away Dog 8-8-0
As Away Fav 6-7-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-25-4
Philadelphia Phillies Straight Up
Overall 21-25-0
Home 9-8-0
Away 12-17-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 21-25-0
Division 21-25-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Philadelphia Phillies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Jun 05 Detroit Tigers 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jun 04 at Washington Nationals 11-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Jun 02 at Washington Nationals 7-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu Jun 01 at New York Mets 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 31 at New York Mets 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue May 30 at New York Mets 0-2 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 28 at Atlanta Braves 4-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat May 27 at Atlanta Braves 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 26 at Atlanta Braves 6-4 Won (+1.5) Push (10.0)
Thu May 25 at Atlanta Braves 5-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Mon May 22 Arizona Diamondbacks 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Sun May 21 Chicago Cubs 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 20 Chicago Cubs 12-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri May 19 Chicago Cubs 1-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 16 at San Francisco Giants 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon May 15 at San Francisco Giants 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Sun May 14 at Colorado Rockies 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Sat May 13 at Colorado Rockies 7-4 Won (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Fri May 12 at Colorado Rockies 6-3 Won (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Sun May 07 Boston Red Sox 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Sat May 06 Boston Red Sox 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri May 05 Boston Red Sox 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Tue May 02 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-13 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon May 01 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-13 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 30 at Houston Astros 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Apr 29 at Houston Astros 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 28 at Houston Astros 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Apr 27 Seattle Mariners 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Apr 25 Seattle Mariners 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sun Apr 23 Colorado Rockies 9-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Apr 22 Colorado Rockies 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Fri Apr 21 Colorado Rockies 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 20 Colorado Rockies 0-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Apr 19 at Chicago White Sox 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 18 at Chicago White Sox 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Apr 18 at Chicago White Sox 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 15 at Cincinnati Reds 0-13 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri Apr 14 at Cincinnati Reds 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Thu Apr 13 at Cincinnati Reds 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Apr 12 Miami Marlins 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 11 Miami Marlins 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Apr 07 Cincinnati Reds 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Apr 04 at New York Yankees 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Apr 03 at New York Yankees 1-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Apr 02 at Texas Rangers 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Mar 27 at Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 Won (0) (0.0)
Philadelphia Phillies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Apr 06 Cincinnati Reds PHI -193
Mon Apr 17 at Chicago White Sox PHI -118
Tue Jun 06 Detroit Tigers PHI -177
Wed Jun 07 Detroit Tigers PHI -250
Fri Jun 09 Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat Jun 10 Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun Jun 11 Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon Jun 12 at Arizona Diamondbacks PHI -135
Mon Jun 12 at Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue Jun 13 at Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed Jun 14 at Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu Jun 15 at Oakland Athletics
Fri Jun 16 at Oakland Athletics
Sat Jun 17 at Oakland Athletics
Tue Jun 20 Atlanta Braves
Wed Jun 21 Atlanta Braves
Thu Jun 22 Atlanta Braves
Fri Jun 23 New York Mets
Sat Jun 24 New York Mets
Sun Jun 25 New York Mets
Mon Jun 26 at Chicago Cubs
Tue Jun 27 at Chicago Cubs
Wed Jun 28 at Chicago Cubs
Fri Jun 30 Washington Nationals
Sat Jul 01 Washington Nationals
Sun Jul 02 Washington Nationals
Mon Jul 03 at Tampa Bay Rays
Tue Jul 04 at Tampa Bay Rays
Wed Jul 05 at Tampa Bay Rays
Fri Jul 07 at Miami Marlins
Sat Jul 08 at Miami Marlins
Sun Jul 09 at Miami Marlins
Fri Jul 14 San Diego Padres
Sat Jul 15 San Diego Padres
Sat Jul 15 San Diego Padres
Sun Jul 16 San Diego Padres
Tue Jul 18 Milwaukee Brewers
Wed Jul 19 Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Jul 20 Milwaukee Brewers
Thu Jul 20 at Cleveland Guardians
Fri Jul 21 at Cleveland Guardians
Sat Jul 22 at Cleveland Guardians
Mon Jul 24 Baltimore Orioles
Tue Jul 25 Baltimore Orioles
Wed Jul 26 Baltimore Orioles
Fri Jul 28 at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat Jul 29 at Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun Jul 30 at Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon Jul 31 at Miami Marlins
Tue Aug 01 at Miami Marlins
Wed Aug 02 at Miami Marlins
Thu Aug 03 at Miami Marlins
Fri Aug 04 Kansas City Royals
Sat Aug 05 Kansas City Royals
Sun Aug 06 Kansas City Royals
Mon Aug 07 Washington Nationals
Tue Aug 08 Washington Nationals
Wed Aug 09 Washington Nationals
Thu Aug 10 Washington Nationals
Fri Aug 11 Minnesota Twins
Sat Aug 12 Minnesota Twins
Sun Aug 13 Minnesota Twins
Mon Aug 14 at Toronto Blue Jays
Tue Aug 15 at Toronto Blue Jays
Fri Aug 18 at Washington Nationals
Sat Aug 19 at Washington Nationals
Sun Aug 20 at Washington Nationals
Mon Aug 21 San Francisco Giants
Tue Aug 22 San Francisco Giants
Wed Aug 23 San Francisco Giants
Fri Aug 25 St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Aug 26 St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Aug 27 St. Louis Cardinals
Mon Aug 28 Los Angeles Angels
Tue Aug 29 Los Angeles Angels
Wed Aug 30 Los Angeles Angels
Fri Sep 01 at Milwaukee Brewers
Sat Sep 02 at Milwaukee Brewers
Sun Sep 03 at Milwaukee Brewers
Mon Sep 04 at San Diego Padres
Tue Sep 05 at San Diego Padres
Wed Sep 06 at San Diego Padres
Fri Sep 08 Miami Marlins
Sat Sep 09 Miami Marlins
Sun Sep 10 Miami Marlins
Tue Sep 12 Atlanta Braves
Wed Sep 13 Atlanta Braves
Thu Sep 14 Atlanta Braves
Thu Sep 14 at St. Louis Cardinals
Fri Sep 15 at St. Louis Cardinals
Sat Sep 16 at St. Louis Cardinals
Sun Sep 17 at Atlanta Braves
Mon Sep 18 at Atlanta Braves
Tue Sep 19 at Atlanta Braves
Thu Sep 21 New York Mets
Fri Sep 22 New York Mets
Sat Sep 23 New York Mets
Sun Sep 24 New York Mets
Tue Sep 26 Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed Sep 27 Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu Sep 28 Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu Sep 28 at New York Mets
Fri Sep 29 at New York Mets
Sat Sep 30 at New York Mets