Team Records
Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Against The Spread
Overall 68-44-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 35-23-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 31-20-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 43-62-7
Los Angeles Dodgers Straight Up
Overall 79-35-0
Home 41-20-0
Away 38-15-0
Non Conference 12-4-0
Conference 67-31-0
Division 36-15-0
Los Angeles Dodgers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 Colorado Rockies 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Oct 04 Colorado Rockies 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Oct 03 Colorado Rockies 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Oct 02 Colorado Rockies 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Sep 30 Colorado Rockies 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Sep 29 at San Diego Padres 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Sep 28 at San Diego Padres 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Sep 24 St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Sep 23 St. Louis Cardinals 0-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Sep 21 Arizona Diamondbacks 1-6 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Sep 20 Arizona Diamondbacks 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Sep 19 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Sep 18 at San Francisco Giants 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 16 at San Francisco Giants 5-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 13 at Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Sep 11 at San Diego Padres 11-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Sep 07 San Francisco Giants 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Sep 06 San Francisco Giants 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon Sep 05 San Francisco Giants 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Sep 03 San Diego Padres 12-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Sep 01 at New York Mets 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 31 at New York Mets 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Aug 30 at New York Mets 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Aug 29 at Miami Marlins 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 28 at Miami Marlins 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Aug 27 at Miami Marlins 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Aug 26 at Miami Marlins 10-6 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 24 Milwaukee Brewers 12-6 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 23 Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Aug 22 Milwaukee Brewers 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 21 Miami Marlins 10-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Aug 20 Miami Marlins 7-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Aug 19 Miami Marlins 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Aug 18 at Milwaukee Brewers 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Aug 17 at Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Aug 15 at Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 14 at Kansas City Royals 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Aug 13 at Kansas City Royals 13-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed Aug 10 Minnesota Twins 8-5 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 Minnesota Twins 10-3 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Aug 07 San Diego Padres 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Aug 06 San Diego Padres 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Aug 05 San Diego Padres 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Aug 04 at San Francisco Giants 5-3 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Mon Aug 01 at San Francisco Giants 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 30 at Colorado Rockies 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Fri Jul 29 at Colorado Rockies 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Wed Jul 27 Washington Nationals 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Jul 26 Washington Nationals 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sun Jul 24 San Francisco Giants 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Jul 22 San Francisco Giants 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Jul 16 at Los Angeles Angels 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jul 15 at Los Angeles Angels 9-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Jul 14 at St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 13 at St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 09 Chicago Cubs 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Jul 07 Chicago Cubs 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jul 05 Colorado Rockies 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jul 04 Colorado Rockies 5-3 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sun Jul 03 San Diego Padres 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Jul 02 San Diego Padres 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Jul 01 San Diego Padres 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Jun 30 San Diego Padres 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jun 29 at Colorado Rockies 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (11.5)
Tue Jun 28 at Colorado Rockies 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Push (11.0)
Mon Jun 27 at Colorado Rockies 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Sun Jun 26 at Atlanta Braves 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 23 at Cincinnati Reds 10-5 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue Jun 21 at Cincinnati Reds 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Jun 18 Cleveland Guardians 7-1 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Jun 17 Cleveland Guardians 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jun 15 Los Angeles Angels 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 14 Los Angeles Angels 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 12 at San Francisco Giants 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Jun 10 at San Francisco Giants 2-7 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Wed Jun 08 at Chicago White Sox 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 07 at Chicago White Sox 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jun 05 New York Mets 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Sat Jun 04 New York Mets 4-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jun 03 New York Mets 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 02 New York Mets 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 01 Pittsburgh Pirates 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue May 31 Pittsburgh Pirates 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 30 Pittsburgh Pirates 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun May 29 at Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri May 27 at Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 Won (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu May 26 at Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Wed May 25 at Washington Nationals 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 24 at Washington Nationals 9-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 23 at Washington Nationals 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri May 20 at Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed May 18 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 17 Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue May 17 Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 16 Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 14 Philadelphia Phillies 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu May 12 Philadelphia Phillies 7-9 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue May 10 at Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun May 08 at Chicago Cubs 7-1 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sat May 07 at Chicago Cubs 7-0 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat May 07 at Chicago Cubs 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 04 San Francisco Giants 9-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 01 Detroit Tigers 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Apr 30 Detroit Tigers 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 29 Detroit Tigers 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 27 at Arizona Diamondbacks 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Apr 25 at Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 23 at San Diego Padres 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 20 Atlanta Braves 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Apr 19 Atlanta Braves 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Apr 16 Cincinnati Reds 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 13 at Minnesota Twins 7-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 09 at Colorado Rockies 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Fri Apr 08 at Colorado Rockies 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (11.5)
Los Angeles Dodgers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri May 06 at Chicago Cubs LAD -177