Team Records
Cleveland Guardians

Cleveland Guardians Against The Spread
Overall 64-57-0
As Home Dog 9-10-0
As Home Fav 19-18-0
As Away Dog 27-13-0
As Away Fav 9-16-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 51-64-6
Cleveland Guardians Straight Up
Overall 68-55-0
Home 30-26-0
Away 38-29-0
Non Conference 8-6-0
Conference 60-49-0
Division 34-23-0
Cleveland Guardians Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 Kansas City Royals 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Oct 04 Kansas City Royals 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Oct 03 Kansas City Royals 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 01 Kansas City Royals 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Sep 30 Kansas City Royals 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Thu Sep 29 Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Sep 27 Tampa Bay Rays 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Texas Rangers 10-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Sep 24 at Texas Rangers 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Sep 23 at Texas Rangers 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Sep 22 at Chicago White Sox 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Sep 21 at Chicago White Sox 8-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon Sep 19 Minnesota Twins 11-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Sun Sep 18 Minnesota Twins 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 17 Minnesota Twins 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 16 Minnesota Twins 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Sep 13 Los Angeles Angels 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 10 at Minnesota Twins 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Sep 09 at Minnesota Twins 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Sep 07 at Kansas City Royals 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Sep 06 at Kansas City Royals 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Sep 05 at Kansas City Royals 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Sep 03 Seattle Mariners 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 02 Seattle Mariners 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Thu Sep 01 Baltimore Orioles 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Aug 31 Baltimore Orioles 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Aug 30 Baltimore Orioles 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Aug 28 at Seattle Mariners 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sat Aug 27 at Seattle Mariners 4-3 Won (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Thu Aug 25 at Seattle Mariners 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Aug 24 at San Diego Padres 7-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Aug 23 at San Diego Padres 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Aug 20 Chicago White Sox 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Aug 17 Detroit Tigers 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Aug 16 Detroit Tigers 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Aug 15 Detroit Tigers 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Aug 14 at Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Aug 13 at Toronto Blue Jays 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Aug 12 at Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Aug 11 at Detroit Tigers 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Aug 10 at Detroit Tigers 3-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 at Detroit Tigers 5-2 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Aug 07 Houston Astros 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Aug 06 Houston Astros 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Aug 05 Houston Astros 3-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Aug 04 Houston Astros 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Aug 03 Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 02 Arizona Diamondbacks 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jul 31 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jul 30 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jul 29 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Jul 28 at Boston Red Sox 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 27 at Boston Red Sox 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jul 26 at Boston Red Sox 8-3 Won (+1.5) Over (10.0)
Sun Jul 24 at Chicago White Sox 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jul 23 at Chicago White Sox 7-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 23 at Chicago White Sox 4-5 Won (+1.5) Push (9.0)
Fri Jul 22 at Chicago White Sox 8-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jul 16 Detroit Tigers 10-0 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jul 15 Detroit Tigers 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jul 14 Detroit Tigers 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jul 13 Chicago White Sox 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Jul 12 Chicago White Sox 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Jul 12 Chicago White Sox 0-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jul 10 at Kansas City Royals 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Jul 09 at Kansas City Royals 13-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jul 06 at Detroit Tigers 2-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jul 05 at Detroit Tigers 4-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Mon Jul 04 at Detroit Tigers 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jul 04 at Detroit Tigers 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Jul 03 New York Yankees 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue Jun 28 Minnesota Twins 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Jun 27 Minnesota Twins 1-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jun 26 Boston Red Sox 3-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Jun 25 Boston Red Sox 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 24 Boston Red Sox 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Push (9.0)
Thu Jun 23 at Minnesota Twins 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (10.0)
Tue Jun 21 at Minnesota Twins 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 18 at Los Angeles Dodgers 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Jun 17 at Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Jun 15 at Colorado Rockies 7-5 Won (+1.5) Push (12.0)
Tue Jun 14 at Colorado Rockies 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Sun Jun 12 Oakland Athletics 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jun 09 Oakland Athletics 8-4 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jun 08 Texas Rangers 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Jun 07 Texas Rangers 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Jun 07 Texas Rangers 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Sun Jun 05 at Baltimore Orioles 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jun 04 at Baltimore Orioles 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Jun 01 Kansas City Royals 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sun May 29 at Detroit Tigers 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat May 28 at Detroit Tigers 8-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed May 25 at Houston Astros 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 24 at Houston Astros 3-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 23 at Houston Astros 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun May 22 Detroit Tigers 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri May 20 Detroit Tigers 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Thu May 19 Cincinnati Reds 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue May 17 Cincinnati Reds 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun May 15 at Minnesota Twins 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 14 at Minnesota Twins 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 10 at Chicago White Sox 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon May 09 at Chicago White Sox 12-9 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun May 08 Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 07 Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu May 05 Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Apr 30 at Oakland Athletics 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Apr 28 at Los Angeles Angels 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Apr 27 at Los Angeles Angels 5-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Apr 26 at Los Angeles Angels 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Apr 25 at Los Angeles Angels 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Apr 24 at New York Yankees 2-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Sat Apr 23 at New York Yankees 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Apr 22 at New York Yankees 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Thu Apr 21 Chicago White Sox 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 20 Chicago White Sox 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Apr 16 San Francisco Giants 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Fri Apr 15 San Francisco Giants 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Apr 13 at Cincinnati Reds 7-3 Won (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue Apr 12 at Cincinnati Reds 10-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon Apr 11 at Kansas City Royals 10-7 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 10 at Kansas City Royals 17-3 Won (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu Apr 07 at Kansas City Royals 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Cleveland Guardians Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Apr 18 Chicago White Sox CLE -137
Tue Apr 19 Chicago White Sox CLE -140
Tue May 03 San Diego Padres SD -138
Fri May 06 Toronto Blue Jays TOR -145
Wed May 11 at Chicago White Sox CHW -145
Wed May 18 Cincinnati Reds CLE -132
Sat May 21 Detroit Tigers CLE -190
Fri May 27 at Detroit Tigers CLE -155
Mon Jun 06 Texas Rangers CLE -120
Fri Jul 01 New York Yankees NYY -232
Sun Jul 17 Detroit Tigers CLE -228
Sun Aug 21 Chicago White Sox CHW -123
Sun Oct 09 TBD TBD