Team Records
Boston Red Sox

Boston Red Sox Against The Spread
Overall 52-49-0
As Home Dog 11-10-0
As Home Fav 14-17-0
As Away Dog 19-13-0
As Away Fav 8-9-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 45-51-5
Boston Red Sox Straight Up
Overall 50-53-0
Home 24-30-0
Away 26-23-0
Non Conference 7-10-0
Conference 43-43-0
Division 14-30-0
Boston Red Sox Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon Oct 03 Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Oct 02 at Toronto Blue Jays 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Oct 01 at Toronto Blue Jays 0-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Sep 30 at Toronto Blue Jays 0-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Sep 29 Baltimore Orioles 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Sep 25 at New York Yankees 0-2 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 23 at New York Yankees 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Sep 21 at Cincinnati Reds 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.5)
Tue Sep 20 at Cincinnati Reds 5-3 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sun Sep 18 Kansas City Royals 13-3 Won (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Fri Sep 16 Kansas City Royals 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Sep 13 New York Yankees 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Baltimore Orioles 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Sep 10 at Baltimore Orioles 17-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Sep 07 at Tampa Bay Rays 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Sep 06 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Sep 05 at Tampa Bay Rays 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Sep 03 Texas Rangers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Wed Aug 31 at Minnesota Twins 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Aug 30 at Minnesota Twins 5-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Aug 28 Tampa Bay Rays 4-12 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Aug 27 Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Aug 25 Toronto Blue Jays 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Aug 24 Toronto Blue Jays 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Aug 23 Toronto Blue Jays 3-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Aug 20 at Baltimore Orioles 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Aug 19 at Baltimore Orioles 10-15 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Aug 18 at Pittsburgh Pirates 2-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Aug 17 at Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 16 at Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Sun Aug 14 New York Yankees 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Aug 13 New York Yankees 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Thu Aug 11 Baltimore Orioles 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Wed Aug 10 Atlanta Braves 4-8 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 Atlanta Braves 7-9 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Aug 05 at Kansas City Royals 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Thu Aug 04 at Kansas City Royals 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Wed Aug 03 at Houston Astros 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Aug 02 at Houston Astros 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Aug 01 at Houston Astros 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat Jul 30 Milwaukee Brewers 4-9 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.0)
Fri Jul 29 Milwaukee Brewers 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Thu Jul 28 Cleveland Guardians 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 27 Cleveland Guardians 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Jul 26 Cleveland Guardians 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Sun Jul 24 Toronto Blue Jays 4-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sat Jul 23 Toronto Blue Jays 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Jul 22 Toronto Blue Jays 5-28 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Jul 16 at New York Yankees 1-14 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Jul 15 at New York Yankees 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Jul 13 at Tampa Bay Rays 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Jul 11 at Tampa Bay Rays 5-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Jul 08 New York Yankees 5-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.0)
Thu Jul 07 New York Yankees 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Jul 06 Tampa Bay Rays 1-7 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jul 05 Tampa Bay Rays 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sun Jul 03 at Chicago Cubs 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Jul 02 at Chicago Cubs 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Jul 01 at Chicago Cubs 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon Jun 27 at Toronto Blue Jays 2-7 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Jun 26 at Cleveland Guardians 8-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Jun 25 at Cleveland Guardians 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 24 at Cleveland Guardians 6-3 Won (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Wed Jun 22 Detroit Tigers 6-2 Won (-1.5) Push (8.0)
Tue Jun 21 Detroit Tigers 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Jun 20 Detroit Tigers 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Jun 19 St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sat Jun 18 St. Louis Cardinals 2-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Wed Jun 15 Oakland Athletics 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue Jun 14 Oakland Athletics 6-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sun Jun 12 at Seattle Mariners 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Jun 10 at Seattle Mariners 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Jun 07 at Los Angeles Angels 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Mon Jun 06 at Los Angeles Angels 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jun 01 Cincinnati Reds 7-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 31 Cincinnati Reds 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat May 28 Baltimore Orioles 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (10.0)
Sat May 28 Baltimore Orioles 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Thu May 26 at Chicago White Sox 16-7 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Wed May 25 at Chicago White Sox 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Tue May 24 at Chicago White Sox 16-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Fri May 20 Seattle Mariners 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Wed May 18 Houston Astros 5-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue May 17 Houston Astros 4-13 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 13 at Texas Rangers 7-1 Won (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Tue May 10 at Atlanta Braves 9-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat May 07 Chicago White Sox 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri May 06 Chicago White Sox 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu May 05 Los Angeles Angels 0-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed May 04 Los Angeles Angels 5-10 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue May 03 Los Angeles Angels 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Apr 28 at Toronto Blue Jays 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Apr 27 at Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 24 at Tampa Bay Rays 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Apr 22 at Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Wed Apr 20 Toronto Blue Jays 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Apr 19 Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Mon Apr 18 Minnesota Twins 3-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Apr 17 Minnesota Twins 8-1 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Apr 16 Minnesota Twins 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Apr 15 Minnesota Twins 4-8 Loss (-1.5) Over (10.0)
Tue Apr 12 at Detroit Tigers 5-3 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Boston Red Sox Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Apr 07 at New York Yankees NYY -145