Team Records
Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Against The Spread
Overall 60-52-0
As Home Dog 18-15-0
As Home Fav 11-13-0
As Away Dog 29-21-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 51-58-3
Arizona Diamondbacks Straight Up
Overall 57-58-0
Home 30-30-0
Away 27-28-0
Non Conference 11-5-0
Conference 46-53-0
Division 18-31-0
Arizona Diamondbacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Oct 05 at Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Oct 04 at Milwaukee Brewers 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri Sep 30 at San Francisco Giants 4-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Sep 28 at Houston Astros 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Sep 27 at Houston Astros 2-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Sep 25 San Francisco Giants 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 24 San Francisco Giants 5-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Sep 23 San Francisco Giants 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Wed Sep 21 at Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue Sep 20 at Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon Sep 19 at Los Angeles Dodgers 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Sun Sep 18 San Diego Padres 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 17 San Diego Padres 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri Sep 16 San Diego Padres 3-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Thu Sep 15 San Diego Padres 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Tue Sep 13 Los Angeles Dodgers 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 10 at Colorado Rockies 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Tue Sep 06 at San Diego Padres 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Sep 05 at San Diego Padres 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Sep 04 Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.0)
Sat Sep 03 Milwaukee Brewers 6-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Sep 02 Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Sep 01 Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Tue Aug 30 Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.0)
Mon Aug 29 Philadelphia Phillies 13-7 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Aug 28 at Chicago White Sox 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Fri Aug 26 at Chicago White Sox 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 23 at Kansas City Royals 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Sun Aug 21 St. Louis Cardinals 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri Aug 19 St. Louis Cardinals 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Aug 18 at San Francisco Giants 5-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Aug 17 at San Francisco Giants 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.5)
Mon Aug 15 at San Francisco Giants 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Sun Aug 14 at Colorado Rockies 7-4 Won (+1.5) Under (12.0)
Sat Aug 13 at Colorado Rockies 6-0 Won (-1.5) Under (11.0)
Fri Aug 12 at Colorado Rockies 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (12.0)
Wed Aug 10 Pittsburgh Pirates 4-6 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Aug 09 Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Aug 08 Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Aug 05 Colorado Rockies 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Wed Aug 03 at Cleveland Guardians 4-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Tue Aug 02 at Cleveland Guardians 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Jul 30 at Atlanta Braves 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.0)
Fri Jul 29 at Atlanta Braves 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Jul 27 San Francisco Giants 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sun Jul 24 Washington Nationals 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.5)
Sat Jul 23 Washington Nationals 7-2 Won (-1.5) Push (9.0)
Fri Jul 22 Washington Nationals 10-1 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri Jul 15 at San Diego Padres 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jul 12 at San Francisco Giants 0-13 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sun Jul 10 Colorado Rockies 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Jul 09 Colorado Rockies 9-2 Won (-1.5) Over (9.0)
Fri Jul 08 Colorado Rockies 5-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Jul 07 Colorado Rockies 3-4 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jul 05 San Francisco Giants 6-2 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Mon Jul 04 San Francisco Giants 8-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Sat Jul 02 at Colorado Rockies 7-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (12.5)
Fri Jul 01 at Colorado Rockies 9-3 Won (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Sun Jun 26 Detroit Tigers 11-7 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat Jun 25 Detroit Tigers 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.0)
Fri Jun 24 Detroit Tigers 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed Jun 22 at San Diego Padres 4-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon Jun 20 at San Diego Padres 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sun Jun 19 Minnesota Twins 7-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Sat Jun 18 Minnesota Twins 1-11 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Fri Jun 17 Minnesota Twins 7-2 Won (+1.5) Push (9.0)
Wed Jun 15 Cincinnati Reds 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue Jun 14 Cincinnati Reds 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Mon Jun 13 Cincinnati Reds 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sun Jun 12 at Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 Won (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Sat Jun 11 at Philadelphia Phillies 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Thu Jun 09 at Cincinnati Reds 5-4 Won (+1.5) Under (10.0)
Wed Jun 08 at Cincinnati Reds 7-0 Won (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Tue Jun 07 at Cincinnati Reds 8-14 Loss (+1.5) Over (10.5)
Sun Jun 05 at Pittsburgh Pirates 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Wed Jun 01 Atlanta Braves 0-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Mon May 30 Atlanta Braves 6-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 29 Los Angeles Dodgers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Fri May 27 Los Angeles Dodgers 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (10.5)
Thu May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers 1-14 Loss (+1.5) Over (9.5)
Tue May 24 Kansas City Royals 8-6 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Mon May 23 Kansas City Royals 9-5 Won (-1.5) Over (8.5)
Sat May 21 at Chicago Cubs 7-6 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Fri May 20 at Chicago Cubs 10-6 Won (+1.5) Over (11.5)
Thu May 19 at Chicago Cubs 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed May 18 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Tue May 17 at Los Angeles Dodgers 6-7 Won (+1.5) Over (9.0)
Tue May 17 at Los Angeles Dodgers 3-12 Loss (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 16 at Los Angeles Dodgers 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Fri May 13 Chicago Cubs 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed May 11 Miami Marlins 3-11 Loss (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Tue May 10 Miami Marlins 9-3 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Mon May 09 Miami Marlins 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun May 08 Colorado Rockies 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (7.5)
Sat May 07 Colorado Rockies 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri May 06 Colorado Rockies 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (8.5)
Wed May 04 at Miami Marlins 8-7 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Tue May 03 at Miami Marlins 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Mon May 02 at Miami Marlins 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun May 01 at St. Louis Cardinals 5-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Sat Apr 30 at St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Fri Apr 29 at St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 Won (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Thu Apr 28 at St. Louis Cardinals 3-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 27 Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Mon Apr 25 Los Angeles Dodgers 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sun Apr 24 New York Mets 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Push (8.0)
Fri Apr 22 New York Mets 5-6 Won (+1.5) Over (8.5)
Thu Apr 21 at Washington Nationals 4-3 Won (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Wed Apr 20 at Washington Nationals 11-2 Won (+1.5) Over (8.0)
Tue Apr 19 at Washington Nationals 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Under (8.0)
Tue Apr 19 at Washington Nationals 0-1 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Fri Apr 15 at New York Mets 3-10 Loss (+1.5) Over (7.5)
Wed Apr 13 Houston Astros 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (8.5)
Sat Apr 09 San Diego Padres 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.5)
Fri Apr 08 San Diego Padres 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (9.0)
Arizona Diamondbacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Apr 18 at Washington Nationals WSH -142